I'm on Christmas break right now. I wish it would snow, that would be so awesome.
I have a new favorite band, they're called Tokio Hotel. My friends are making fun of the lead singer, everyone makes fun of him because he looks like a girl, etc. I hate judgmental people like that. They don't even know the person yet they go and bad mouth them.
And yes, when I first saw him I was like "AHHH WTF?" but that was a few months ago (if not last year) and now I freaking love him! His name is Bill Kaulitz. Laugh at me if you wish.
Also, I made an awesome slideshow on windows movie maker. It was my first video. You see, every year (on new years eve) I like to play a slideshow with pictures of everything that my friends and I love (bands, stuff like that.) Last year I made a crappy one on my old computer, but this new one is ROCKIN AWESOME! YAYA! I want to make this annual thing.
My friend Samantha will come over on New Years Eve and watch it. She came last year too and posted a blog entry on my other blogger account, so she shall do that to this one too! MWAHAHAHAHA!!!
Maybe I can post my slideshow on youtube and post it on here so all of you people can see it too! XD no you dont deserve it...
December 21, 2007
Bilbo Flockercheese Jr.
By E posted at 1:53 PM
Labels: new years eve, samantha, slideshow, windows movie maker
December 2, 2007
Sims 2: Update
Ok, I havn't been on here for a while.
Alot of stuff has been happening on my sims game. I deleted the Way family that I showed you in the previous post. I recently got Sims 2 Nightlife and I remade my Way family. This time I downloaded alot of custom content and a Gerard Way (Helena version) sim. I also learned alot more cheats and hacks for my game aswell. So yeah. I turned Gerard into a vampire, lol. That was fun...until he roasted in the sun (I thought he was in his coffin!) Luckily the nice ol' grim reaper was nice enough to grant Gee one last chance to live.
I don't have any pics to post, but tomorrow I'll try to post some after school.
And we had a baby named Jaydee, again. She's slightly deformed. Shes got double joints and stuff. It's freaky! And she's really pale.
-Erika (vampire rockstar)
November 22, 2007
I GOT SIMS 2 + NEW COMPUTER!
I'll post a few pictures. The girl is me and the guy is Gerard Way, lol. Oh and I'm currently attempting to learn how to download clothes, hair, etc. from modthesims2.com But it's harder than I thought (especially on this new computer where I don't know where anything is located at.) p.s. the little girl at the end is out daughter Jaydee.



November 18, 2007
Sims 2
OH MY GOD!!!! I'M GETTING SIMS 2 FOR PC!!!!! FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I've wanted that game every since it came out back in 2004. Tomorrow I'm getting a new computer (because the one I currently have is very slow and old and cannot play any new games.) And there is a possiblity that I'll get Sims 2 tomorrow also. But if I don't I'll get it on the 30th of this month.
But it's soooo conviniant to get sims 2 tomorrow because I only have two days of school this week and I can play sims 2 in my spare time. But I'll be satisfied just to have a better computer!!
Pray that I get sims 2 tomorrow. I can't wait to post pics of my sims on here! BTW, this is my last post on this computer!!!! :*(
-Erika (vampire rockstar)
November 11, 2007
A Lovely Poem
November 10, 2007
I don't understand
I've seen people on here with more than 2,000 blog comments and they havn't even been on blogger for two months. I've been on here for 2 freakin years and I havn't had more than 4 comments. It's weird. I mean, I don't mind really. I like to write and that's why I have a blog. But I'd like feedback once in a while; I'd like to know if you're still alive out there.
But all of the blogs that I attempted to read are long, metaphors, and they don't make sense. Yet they have freakin 7 trillion comments! WTF!? All of us cool, unique, meaningful people on here are lucky to get just one comment. Although I'm not complaining...just wondering is all.
Shoot, this is my 3rd post today. Ok, new rule: I can only have a maximun of 3 posts per day.
ROCK ON!
-Erika (vampire rockstar)
lmao, I thought this was kinda funny...
Visit the site. They've got some very...creative quizzes. lol
Why Hello, Hello
This is my 5th (and definintly not my last) blog on this site. You may or may not remember me, but my previous blogs (that I can remember) are http://www.princess-peach-yo.blogspot.com and http://www.panic-at-the-mcr-concert.blogspot.com
I hope those are the right links (actually, I hope not because I wrote some pretty embarassing/ immature crap on there.)
ANYWHO, I've decided to make another blog here...and you've found it so, WELCOME.
I'm a frequent blogger so this time next week I should have 50 posts? Nah. I've reduced my obsession of posting, thank god. I believe princess-peach-yo's blog had over 100 posts within a year. That proves that I did not have a life back then. Back then? Shoot, that was last year!
But this time last year (oct/nov 2006) I had a turning point in my personality and beliefs; thanks to a wonderful band called My Chemical Romance. Soon I realized what I wanted to do with my life, what I wanted to be recognized as. Everyone thinks I'm just going through a phase. They say I'll grow out of it before I turn 18. Nope. I have a good feeling about my future plans.
Sooooooooo, I guess that's all I'll be writing about today.
Rock On!
-Erika (vampire rockstar)
By E posted at 2:07 PM
Labels: changes, introduction














