THOUSANDS OF FREE BLOGGER TEMPLATES

December 29, 2008

messed up keybard

My keyboard ismesd up, i keps skipig lette. so al of thisil e unadile, dare ad r.
Marlne i coming ove tomorow ad is stayng frnewyearseve.
samantha is comin over o on te 31. were on to eiergoto starbuks or the waffle huse.

OMFG i'm getn sopisseat tis keyboard!!!!!! i have to go back and kep correcting stuff..bu i'm nt gont to anmore damt.

December 21, 2008

12-21-08


I'm on christmas break, woot!!

I've been playing Sims 2. I figured out how to make my

sims wear different [and better] maternity clothes.


On the left, thats my sims. OF COURSE, like every other sim family, its me and Gerard.

We bein gangsterr..

December 13, 2008

12-13-08

I juss realized that I've had this blog for a year now. woot!

I've had a crappy week at school. Everyone is so annoying. I just wanna beat the shit out of everyone. Gosh. Like this one girl named Barbie, shes so damn ugly. Her face is full of freckles and shes got red hair and shes obese and obnoxcious. She hates me and clique of friends because we're "SO GOTHIC AND GROSS." Which we're not. Shes so rude and two faced.

And then there is self-conceited Amber. All the guys thinks shes the hottest thing that ever walked the earth, but honestly she looks like she has down syndrome and has that freaky skin condition where you have to put stuff on your skin because its constantly dry. Seriously, she has the facial structure of an albino. She always bothering me and my friend, and then she gets her posse to bother us.

Speaking of her posse...there is Haylea. She is like the fucking queen of annoying, anorexic, bitches. She really short and her voice is really annoying. You can never understand wtf shes saying. She blames things on me all the time. She was really ganging up on my other friend in PE once.



But their actions will come back on them on day..and I'm going to laugh my ass off.

December 9, 2008

12-9-08

OK, I talked to Samantha and I'm pretty sure that she'll be coming to my house for NYE. My mom's friend Marlene is coming over to, and shes crazy and will do anything. We might go to a club called Cashmere. HAHA. funneh

December 6, 2008

12-6-08

Lezz see wazz going up...



I brung Sierra and Samantha to the mall with me last Wednesday. I finally got the skelanimal hoodie that I wanted, along with a shirt that said Beware I Bite and another one with a weird rib design on the front. I bought Sierra a twilight necklace, it was pretty cool, shes a total Twilight fanatic. Its a heart with a crack down it that is held together buy a magnet [you can seperate them; they're two necklaces] and on one side it says 'The lion fell in love' and the other 'With the lamb' I think. And it has a lion and lamb charms.


Then we went to Claries and bought a friendship necklaces. They were radios. Sierra got a blue one, Samantha pink and I had the green one that said forever. After dat, we went to a photobooth and Bestbuy and played huitar heroe, which was really fun! Then we walked to Pet Smart. It was so fun, omg.




I found out that my ex-friend Hannah is throwing a New Years Eve party and is inviting all of my friends. I hate how she becomes friends with everyone that I'm friends with, like shes trying to get them away from me. Every NYE since 2006 I have annual sleepover with Samantha where I make a slideshow reflecting on that year and stuff. She already told me she'd come, way before Hannah even came up with her party. So if Samantha turns her back on me and goes with Hannah, then my plans are ruined. Unless Sierra or Kristen [or better, both] didn't go and they could come over. But it wouldn't be the same because the slideshow is more for me and Samantha. UGGHH. I already finished my slideshow, I could still add a couple things. But so far its the best yet!
My throat feels weird....o_o

photobooth pic. from left to right: sierra, samantha, me

i didn't know my mouth could open that big....