I'm in love with the band Anberlin. GAAAHHHHHH LOOOOOOVE
*exploes*
mcrs new single is funneh 'J'
January 31, 2009
January 20, 2009
Oh mann
My mom is freakin crazy and took the car to her friend's house and it snowed and she cant come home. SO, I don't have a car to get to school so I'm like fuck it..I'm not going anyway.
Now my dad is giving me a lecture about how my mom is making 'bad decisions' and 'being grumpy all the time'.......which is true.
Now my dad is screaming at cats....my life is so insane...BWAHAHAHA
January 13, 2009
LEGACY CHALLENGE Part 2

She also got a car.

She drove to town...






LOL
By E posted at 4:51 PM
Labels: legacy challenge
January 12, 2009
LEGACY CHALLENGE Part 1
Say hello to Kathy! YEYY!!
This is her house in Strangetown, which is the best place for Knowledge Sims, in my opinion. Not much yet...but she had like $1,000 when I took this pic!

Kathy became friends with an odd girl named Monster Rainbow....

With an above average Creativity Skill, and to lazy to get a job at the moment, Kathy began writing a book.

True dedication; she wrote all night.
Success! The company that published Kathy's book called her and said her book was a best seller. Next JK Rowling, perhaps?
She now decided to get a job in Science.
Though she could afford it now, I decided not to buy her a table to eat at. CONSERVATION! Plus there's not alot of room since I bought a computer and trashcan.

First day. Funny thing is, in her Aspiration Panel her want was to quit her job. Yeah...I don't blame her. Look at that car!

Kathy got a Demotion because a stupid box popped up asking me if she should let a monkey named Wiki do her assignment or if she should speak her mind. I chose speak her mind..nothing wrong with honesty right? Those bitches obviously didn't like it.

So screw them! I made her quit her job and get a new one in the Music Career.
By E posted at 6:37 PM
Labels: legacy challenge, sims 2
January 3, 2009
I got another Urbz game so now I can play it without it running choppy. YEY!!
Everyone is in love with everybody. I've got 3 boyfriends, String Bean, Neo Flange and Beezlebob Jones.
LOL
January 2, 2009
I got my ears pierced again. I get to take them out on February 13.
Samantha came over and we had a crazo good time.
First we went to Starbucks at about 5:00pm. She got a chocolate truffle frappuchino I think, and I just got a chocolate cappuchino. That was my first time at starbucks. All kinds of crazyy college peeps were coming in and shizz. There was a couple behind us talking about boring stuff. College kids are BORING...and emotionless; The lady spoke with no emotion. I whuzz like dayuuum.
Then my mom had to goto Pet Smart to get some catfood. So me and Samantha watched the cute birds. OMFG, it was adorable. 4 baby birds were in a little basket all cuddled up falling to sleep. It was the sweetest thing everr!
Then we all went to Best Buy and played Guitar Hero.
I tried Sushi. It was gross the first time i tried it, but now its not so bad. There was some Masabi sauce, which burns like shit! I didn't know it and I put a big glob into my mouth and screamed. We even recorded it! But its on my other computer which has no internet.
Then Samantha tried some and screamed...and we recorded it too. It was hilarious, there was epic music in the background. It was Spongebob Squarepants, the music that was used in the Band Geeks episode.
By E posted at 8:53 PM


