My right ear had gotten better for a while, but it recently started acting up again. Right now it's swollen and uncomfortable.
I'm also getting sick, I went to my friend Kendra's house and she was also sick, so thats not to great.
Bahaha, I have lunch detention monday :]]
OMG!!! MY NEW MP3 PLAYER CAME!!! ITS SEXY...theres things i like about it better than my previous mp3 player, and then theres things i dislike about it. I'm just glad i have my musiic back ;)
It can play videos! It took my about 2 hours to figure out how to get the videos in it [converting it in proper format and all.]
I iz excited because at 8pm on MTV they will be showing some behind-the-scenes stuff on Harry Potter and the half blood prince!!!! YEY! i've been waiting for this movie for soooo long.
xoxo
erika
February 21, 2009
saturday, feb 21 2009, 7:40pm
By E posted at 7:38 PM
Labels: earrings, ears, harry potter, hbp, new mp3 player, sick
February 15, 2009
x[
I am sick of this stupid bitch that keeps trying to take away my friends and go out with my crushes.
And IT knows what IT is doing.
OTHER NEWS:
Yey! I'm so excited for Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince. xDD
Draco be lookin' mightyy fiiiiine ^_^
I dread school on Monday. I've got lunch detention because
I "left my essay at home" which I actually didn't bother writting it :)
But I have to tomorrow/today(?) ....I have to write about a made up food fight.
It'll be easy once I start writting it. I can come up with stories easily.
Also on Monday I have after school band rehearsal with my
bitchy neanderthal teacher, and idk if my friend will be there
me no likey being alone with all those foolz -_-
Monday just doesn't look to nice.
Zomg, I changed my earrings! My right ear my be getting infected though :-\
It's a little swolled and tender when I put the earrings through. My left ear
it okay though; painless. I'll keep cleaning it with the medicine, hopefully
it'll get as good as my left. Erm..what else should I write about?
Ohh, I've been playing runescape again. I've been going up levels like crazo!
When I started playing for the first time since like May '08, I was level 28 and now I'm 34
in like 3 days. =]]
Errr...I might go play runescape again. OR go watch more youtube videos of
Draco Malfoy/Tom Felton xD
February 9, 2009
8:09am
Not going to school today.
Zomg...I cut my own hair. :/
Its not that bad really! I got it pretty even too...
By E posted at 8:09 AM
Labels: home haircut


