I found out the showtimes for Harry Potter. i'm going to goto the one a 7:30, which is around the time that I wanted to go. Its so exciting!
Oh, next month I'm going to try and goto a concert. I havn't been to one since 2007. This is a Taking Back Sunday concert, opening acts are Anberlin and Envy On The Coast. Yeyy!!
May 30, 2009
By E posted at 7:47 PM
Thats Astoria rubbing Sally's belly
This is all of them. Sally, Astoria, Daniel, Edmund
By E posted at 3:58 PM
Labels: gerard way baby, omg, sims 2
May 20, 2009
YAYYY!! I finally saw my first Harry Potter commercial on TV. I've already
saw it on youtube, so it wasn't anything new. But literally one second
into the commercial, I turned around really fast to watch it (my back was turned away, as i was
busy on the computer.)
I'M SOOOOO EXCITED FOR THE MOVIE. I'm trying to stay semi-sane, but the crave
is overpowering. Omg, last night I was laying in bed and I started thinking about the
day that I would see HP and I got the most excited for the movie yet! Then I dreamed
about the movie...which was really weird. So I was in high school, but not really. Then it
turned out I was in the HP movie. So somehow I was in the movie theatre watching
the movie. The movie was suckish. The one part that I can still remember was a Draco scene.
It was hilarious. I got all excited and freaked out when I saw him. Like, I remembered the scene
from a trailer, but it was never a scene...but I saw it before!? Then he walked away with Lucius.
Even though it was retarded and I didn't finish the movie, my dream self was very pleased!
Its still 57 days away, imagine me the day of the movie! omfg! I don't know how I'll
contain myself. I've already planned out the day before the movie. I'm going to watch
all the HP movies in order. That's what my two other friends are doing. We were
going to goto the midnight premeire, but i changed my mind. I'd rather go at sunset, cuz
dats da best time ov da dayy!
Oh right, today was the math SOL. I wore my good luck necklace and rainbow gloves. If I don't
pass, I'll have to goto summer school...I CAN'T LET THAT HAPPEN...NOOOOoooOoOo.
It was fairly easy, until the end. I actually cheated off the girl next to me for a few questions I
didn't understand. :o)
Hopefully she knew what she was doing!!
By E posted at 10:20 PM
May 19, 2009
GOOD LUCK
Tomorrow I have to take my Math SOL, which will determine if I goto summer school or not.
I have to get a 399 or above to pass. I'm trying to stay hopeful that I'll do well!
Its very crucial that I pass.
1) harry potter on july 15!!!! which is a summer school day, I want no interferences!!
2) i've got to lose weight, and having school's fatty lunches wont help
3) its summer!! and all my friends will be having fun while I'm at school, waking up early and going to sleep early. GRRRR
My math teacher went over the stuff that would be on the test. The stuff I know I'll have issues with
will be probablity and transfigurations. But she said the majority of the test is on the pythagorean theorem, which I'm good at!
*crosses fingers...buts stops in case she jinx herself*
May 10, 2009
Boo-yah! I rented The Borrowers and recorded Tom's behind the scene parts and uploaded it to youtube.
Then on his twitter he said "wow (link) i cant believe you found this!"
And it was my video! It made me feel special lol. Plus, alot of people watched + commented it now.
Daaaamn, thanks Tom. I bet I embarrassed him xD he was like 9 yrs old in it.
I love that movie though. I watched it when I was little, before I even like Harry Potter + Tom.
Lovely.
By E posted at 12:14 PM
Labels: success, tom felton, youtube
May 5, 2009
I had a bad day at school.
This girl named Tiffany...who thinks I'm her friends but I'm not, got
angry with me and accused me of telling my friend that she drinks & does drugs.
I didn't say shit about her. I told her she was an accusitory bitch and that I never
said anything bad about her to anyone. Honestly, she thinks everyone is against her.
She talks about how she hates drama...HELLO? You starting drama yourself hun.
Just drop it!
And I'm just fed up with another one of my friends. I want to smack her and say
everything I dislike about her to her damn face.
I'm just so bitchy right now. I hate all of my "friends" at the moment.
They're always making drama, someone is always fighting with one another,
their all obsessed with one chick, i'm second best, their immature..............
Hey, I'm just telling the truth.
All of this has driven me to start fasting early....no mo' food!!!!
By E posted at 5:18 PM
Labels: fuck shit hate HATE dammit BITCH



