THOUSANDS OF FREE BLOGGER TEMPLATES

August 31, 2009

Ugh. Its a school night and I can't sleep and its 2:32 am. I need to wake up at 6, so I'm going to get like 3 hours of sleep. BOO. I guess I better go sob myself to sleep. :P

(i wish tomorrow was labor day - no school!)

August 30, 2009

Tomorrow begins my first full week of school. It's going to take alot of getting use to. Gawd. I dread having all the older people there, because on Friday only 9th graders were there.

*hums disturbia*

August 29, 2009

AHHH!! I didn't know The Used made a new album this year! I need to but it...and more importantly THEY'LL GO ON TOUR!

August 26, 2009

Patrick Stump arrested ! Shaaaaame. I thought Pete would be the one that ever got arrested. Atleast Patrick wasn't drinking. My friend and I call him Phatrick :] Because we love him.

August 25, 2009

I've got my schedule. I didn't get the electives that I wanted.

First Semester:
1st - Intro To Algebra
2nd - Small Animal Care
3rd - World History
4th - Gym Class

Second Semester:
1st - English Honors
2nd - Algebra B
3rd - Art
4th - Earth Science

I found out Samantha and I have Gym together! I know Kendra and I don't have Science. I still need to know Sierras and I'm hoping Ashlyn is in Small Animal Care with me! I just want people I get along with in my classes.
Everything is so big and confusing! Let me try to describe. So you walk in the locker area. There are four groups of lockers (9, 10, 11, 12) around this huge circle. In the center of the circle is the library. You have to walk around the circle to find the doors to your class. Classes are in "pods", which is another circular room with classrooms around it. Then to get to your electives in the vocational building you have to walk outside to another bulding. Inside its confusing aswell. There are alot of hallways.

Omg, I saw a picture that someone drew of Sweeney Todd :D

Its 1am. I'm bored. So I'm going to make a list of all the things I want before (or for) Christmas.

-18 inch hair extentions!! my hair will grow no longer than an inch past my shoulder
-nintendo ds :] i've wanted one for so long
-cell phone
-graphics card for computer
-i'd love to get alot of makeup and experiment with it
-pink extentions - the two peice ones you get from hot topic
-a boyfriend? lool. jk.

NO! I'd like to be 30lbs lighter by Christmas ^_^ I think being in gym class at school will hlep me with exercise. Yay! To bad I hat gym class...i'm awful. Ohh no, here comes the dread. I CANNOT SERVE ANYTHING! Volleyball? Hayl no. I can hardly roll the ball in kickball. I think I may have some brain issue where I can't focus? I swear I've got minor ADHD. I have a short attention span.

ANYHOW. Santa needs to answer my wishes. Get this, I'm already working on the 2009 slideshow. Bahaha. I'm just organizing and planning out things. Oh man, I can't wait for New Years Eve =D

August 24, 2009

Ew. We have homecoming at high school I ABSOLUTELY HATE DANCES. I think they're stupid. And I know the attention whore would be there, so fuck that. I don't want to see its face.

dammit i'm dreading this

Going Vegitarian for 30 days. Will I succeed??

UPDATE:: uhh, no i will not T.T

August 23, 2009

i totally dont want to date that guy...

nuff said.

ughh.

Alright so now my "lover" has asked me on a date to the movies sometime. I was all like...sure. Then he gave me his cell #. I'm not calling him! I won't do anything with him until I get to know him better. The only thing I know is: he likes making movies, hes likes horror and comedy, he likes rock music.
I just don't want to have a boyfriend when school starts because I want to be avaliable if I were to find someone better.

Twitter is so stupid! Everyone on there is a bunch of losers telling the world about their lives. No one cares except for their stalkers.

August 22, 2009

Me likes sending people messages on saynow.com :D
I sent SouljaBoy a message. The only thing I said was..."Hayyyyyy!" I didn't even sound like myself. I bet people will think I'm some bootylicious black girl from the ghettos....

and in heart...i am.

August 21, 2009

K, so this is what the dude is saying to far. A bit cheesey and forward, but I'm flattered I 'spose.

"pretty name.........hmmmmmm i dont think ive metu........hmmmmmpretty girl erika....."
"ummmm ull be ok.... ill help u youll like it beautiful"
"ur safe with me darlin ill be ur superman ill be there always my wondergirl"

LMAO, the last one cracks me up. We were talking a bit before he started getting...flirtacious. I have yet to reply to the last one...I go say something equally cheesey. OHH, omg, I should say "oh yes i am your wondergirl, you smexi beast!"

Lmao, no way I'd ever say something like that.

BREAKING NEWS!

A guy that lives around here, that goes to my high school, actually hit on me. Hahaha. Thats a big moment. He one grade higher than me. I doubt anything will happen though. He's a dork, lmao, but thats okay. Now I'm even more nervous about high school...

Although my Neutrogena Black Head Eraser is working great, I'd like to try something else. Some chick recommended using the Wal-Mart version of St. Ive's Apricot Scrub and Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Acne Cleanser. I actually have some Apricot Scrub but its not from Wal-Mart and I've never heard about this Punk Grapefruit stuff. I'll go on a search for it.
I've also noticed on my nose and on my cheek bones I'm getting pores. NO!! There small, but I still don't like them! Some are probably freckles though, because before I hit this puberty drama I had freckles in those areas. So until I'm able to reduce this problem, I'll lie to people and say they are freckles :] My mom has alooot of bad pores, so I hope this isn't hereditary!?

Oh fuck, one week until High School. During the school year I'm hardly on here. I'd probably post 3 times a month, and since I'll be in High School it'll be more hectic! Ugh. I'm hoping sometime soon I can die my hair and get my nose peirced. Oh wait, if I get my nose peirced it'll probably get infected and then I'll get more pores and my nose will fall off. Great.

Omg, so I just woke up and I had a weird dream that Mitchell Musso died. Idk why I dreamed about him!? But this has freaked me out. I've only ever dreamed about two people dying. Two times I dreamed Gerard Way died and now Mitchell Musso.
Well...if something does happen to him (i hope not!!) then you know here first...I HAVE PHYSIC DREAMS.
Which I'm disturbed more because I also dreamed of this killer/monster/zombie thing going after people camping...

I can haz therapy nao?

August 20, 2009

How I do my hair::

1. Use Herbal Essence: Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo.
2. After rinsing, use the Hello Hydration Moisturizing Conditioner.
3. Dry hair with towel.
4. Wait 5 mins. then work Sunsilk Anti-Poof cream into still wet hair.
5. Blow dry hair. For volume, I bend over and blow dry.
6. Wait about 20 mins or when hair is almost completely dry and straighten hair.
7. Then a couple hours later when hair is completely dry, straighten hair again.

I usually wait a few more hours and straighten my hair one final time, but if you're satisfied with doing it two times, then you can go ahead and (8.) Squirt Sunsilk ThermaShine into your hair.

Later I might tell how I do my hair if I'm going out. This is just what I do after a bath.

August 19, 2009

Ehh. I've been up since midnight and I'm finally starting to get sleepy. I think my sleep will finally be straightened out...for school 0.0_o (siamese smiley)
Omg! Eliza Cuts is trying out for American Idol! I hope she does great, she's in a band called The Trouble and she can sing pretty well. I'd love her to make it far in the show. That would be a big F-YOU to the haters. HA. Then again, she is Eliza, so she'd probably do something crazy.

The Neutrogena Blackhead Eraser is doing lovely, btw. I'm about to go use it. My face is so refreshed ^_^

Oh my gosh, I've been laughing it up at perezhilton.com
I love Perez and his harsh truth towards celebrities. What really got me laughing was all the stuff he was saying about Rumur Willis. Lmao, its awful. She has a big chin and he's nicknamed her Potato Head. He's always writing stuff like "Poor Potato Head..." and people send him photoshopped pictures of Rumur without such a obnoxcious chin. Its so mean! LOL. I don't think Rumur is ugly though, she just needs to pick the best angle to take pictures.

Btw, Shakira's new song She Wolf...big bowl of AWESOME SAUCE.

NOOOOO. The stupid ass at the computer place is like "you'll have to buy a grahpics card and memory card" He just wants more money! Then even if we did buy both, we couldn't get it because he has to order them. How long could that take?!

Dammit. I knew something would go wrong. I never get to do stuff.

August 18, 2009

Argh. My mom called the some place today about the GC [graphic card] and they said to come back tomorrow [technically today] because the person who knew about the GC was on vacation.
SO, today I shall learn my fate. Will I be able to place the Sims 3 or not? I've been looking at the few Sims 3 downloads that are out now, which gets me more excited. That's not good because what if I don't get a GC? NOOOO.


I'm so bored. I'm watching some crazy show on the Logo channel. Some bald women is running around a convinient store while a fat guy looks at apples and NOW hes holding the cashier at gunpoint. Oooh, the bald women is back and now shes talking to the cashier....wtf, this is so confusing.


EDIT: the time on here is really messed up. i need to try and fix it.

August 17, 2009

I really hope my mom finds me a graphic card today. I'm still craving me some Sims 3...
Its 9:50am and this has been my usual bedtime lately. I think I be out by 11 or possibly 12. I'm suppose to go out somewhere with my dad, aunt and "granny" in about 30 mins. I'll probably fall asleep in the car...I'm actually started to feel a little tired atm.

Lmao, I've been watching Baby Delivery shows since 4am. Zomg! Speaking of babies, I think my imaginary baby off to the right has grown just a little :B

August 16, 2009

I just titled my blog page as Erika [[Emergency]]. I actually find that really annoying. You know, having your name then finding some word with the same first letter as your first name. Its this stupid scene thing. For example: Kiki Kannibal, Catelynn Catastrophe, Hailey Homicide, etc etc.
Hopefully I'll come up with a better title, eh?
Another thing I realized, I LOVE pancakes and waffles. They're just something you have to love. But I hate the taste of pancakes and waffles, they are the last thing I'd eat....BUT I LOVE THEM. I guess I love them because they are a cute word...and because Gir loves pancakes :]
I'm dying to play Sims 3. Today my mom is going to try and get me a new Graphics Card that can support TS3. Last night I deleted ALL of my Sims 2 stuff, even the backups. It was tragic and heartbreaking T.T And TS3 still didn't run as smoothely as I want it to.

Sadness, such sadness.
HOLY SHIT, I'M TOTALLY CRAVING SOME FROOTLOOPS :0
Damn, seriously. I've GOT to have some ASAP.

August 15, 2009

UGHHH WHY CANT I LOSE WEIGHT!!!!!?!?!?!?!!?!?!!
I'm getting so P.O.ed! I havn't lost any lbs! Tomorrow I'm going to start walking a mile on the track, everyday. MAYBE THAT WILL WORK.

Gosh. I wish I could just puke up my food, but I have a phobia of puking. Its like I'm just meant to be obese.

August 14, 2009

As of August 14 2009, 3:30am. I am going to start my diet/fasting journey.
I've came up with my own schedule and I'll blog about my progress. I'm attempting to lose 20 lbs withen 14 days. Ehh? We'll see. Losing atleast 10 lbs I'll be happy! Here's my plan::

Today I will not eat any solid foods. I'll fast on only water/slimfast or any other liquid with low calories and fat. Every 5 hours I will Interval Exercise for 5 mins. (may change to 10.)
Tomorrow I can eat solid food, but little. I'll start eating bananas every 5 hours, then Interval Exercising for 10 mins. after eating. If I get tired of bananas, I'll switch to strawberries/apples/watermellon etc. I can only eat one banana/apple/watermellon slice per 5 hours. I can eat 5 strawberries per 5 hours. I still can only drink water/slimfast. NO SODA.
The day after I will not eat solid food, but fast one liquids. It's like a pattern. One day fasting, next day eating healthy, small portions of fruit. I'm going to *try* to weigh myself every other day...but I bet I'll end up doing it everyday :-\
If everything goes well by August 28th and I feel comfortable, I'll... *takes deep breath* tell you how much I weight now and how much weight I've lost...and hopefully it will be 20lbs+
Wish me luck.
Clapping Pictures, Images and Photos

August 13, 2009

Sims Bustin Out (xbox) Bust Out Mode





Thats my sim giving a horsie ride to Gerard and I's son, BURGAHH!!.










Good work BURGAHH!!
Ahaha, you thought I was joking about his name?











my ride


this was originally Malcolm's Mansion, but remodeled it.

BURGAHH!! is very handsome.







thats my ex husband Bob. LEAVE MY CHILD ALONE, BOB!!





talking to Randy, which awoke Bob from his grave






Gerard swimming with BURGAHH!!







doin what I do best...PARTAYING.




I didn't take this picture, but I accidently fell in love with Mimi aka my half-sister. Normally I wouldn't have a problem with that, but she's my sister! I tried to be mean to her but she liked it!! So I'm going to have to ignore her for a few days then be mean to her until we fall out of love, then I'll be FRIENDS with her again. -_-"

Mindless Self Indulgence sucks ass SENBJRGHRDBGIDFNOSFKMNIBLDTNB D!!!!!!

Shittiest band, not as bad as the Millionaires, but they are CLOSE. Just now my hate for them grew more.
I was looking up stuff about Jared Leto and then I found something about 'Jimmy Urine Hates Jared Leto' and I'm like...GTFO!!! Stupid ass Jimmy. That damn band always wants something to whine and fuss about. Supposedly Jared was at one of MSI's shows in disguise wearing dark shades and a scarf writing down notes. Jimmy exploded at another show saying crap along the lines of "I'll fucking beat you up" "30 seconds to mars is going to sound like 30 seconds to mindless self indulgence" blah blah blah.
JIMMY, GET YOU'RE HEAD OUT OF YOUR BAND'S ASS. Don't think so damn highly of yourself. ?WHO? in their right MIND would want to copy your brainfucking band?! WTF. IF that was Jared, he was probably [texting lmao] writing down how crappy your band is! Holy flying fuck, I HATE MSI. Stupid ass band. Their fans don't know good music [or good people.] I also hate how gullible MSI's little groupie fangirls are. "Omg, I love Jimmy! He is so right. Msi is sooooo much better than 30stm. I hope he does beat up Jared"
Puhlease. Jimmy is such a drunken crackhead he couldn't tell the difference between
THAT --> and Lynz!! ( to be honest, neither could I :P )
*casually sips some cappuchino* It always feels good to vent.

30 Seconds To Mars...

I've known about them for quite a while, but recently I've really started to like them. I've started listening to their other songs and they're awesome. This brings me back to the days when I started liking MCR :,]
I'm going to go out and buy their CDs and I'm going to try my best to see them when they go on tour. Which is either the end of this year or next year.

August 12, 2009

WASHiNGTON DC PICTURES


Finally got my D.C. pictures developed!




Thats me and Johnny Depp :]













Thats a cool church(?) that I saw














Lmao, Kendra took a pic with Joan Rivers















Me and a sexy basketball player. To bad I didn't get his face in :[
My hair looks like shit because it was raining :P










Ahhh!!! ♥






I'm their daughter







I decided to take a pic with a random old guy







...another random old guy












in the city











I forget what the musuem is called, but its in that movie and we watched in IMAX OMG










i thought it was a cool picture x]














lincoln memorial. i had to take it in the bus because our group didnt go see it.











john smiths grave













john f kennedy's grave













arlington cemetary














obamas house!















air and space musuem














kendra and i on the carousel









we were on top of the 2nd highest point in DC












washington monument. get this, my mom never knew about the washington monument! wtf??!














walking to the monument


love this one ^_^ thats my friends ashlyn and birgitta









August 11, 2009

Woww, I'm really starting to like 30 Seconds To Mars. xD
I had to go get some Orajel. I've had this painful bump on the inside of my right cheek for 3 days now. I probably bit it or something. Cross-bite :
I want to watch Requiem For A Dream. I first found it by the Lord Of The Rings song Requiem For A Tower/Dream(?) Which is the best instrumental song ever! The song was originally the theme for the Requiem For A Dream movie. Jared Leto is in this one, bahaha. I hear its really depressing. Jared, his GF and his friend are drug addicts and its basically about the effects of drug use, I guess. The movie store doesn't have the movie :[ I'd prefer not watching it on the internet...Ebay maybe?
If it is as depressing as people are making it to be, I'm not going to watch it at night. I'll have to watch at like 12pm or something.

August 10, 2009

Woot, I just epilated for the first time! Epilating is when you use a device to rip out hair from the root then eventually the hair will never come back (because you destroy the hair follicle.) I was using it on my arm...and wow! Here is my review:
So it hurts if you have alot of hair, or if your in a tender spot. Tender spots (on your arm) are where your arm bends, upper arm and underneath your arm. So I recommend you use a depilatory cream on those areas first, then epilate the stray hairs. So yeah, it doesn't hurt that bad; you get use to it. I guess it really depends on how well you can tolerate pain. Right now I have these tiny bumps on my arms. They look like mosquito bites, but they aren't itchy. But that's normal and it will go away by tomorrow. When your done you should put some type of lubricant on your skin and exfoliate it to prevent ingrown hair. Baby Oil is great, it makes anywhere that may be burning feel alot better.

Kk, so I'll update more about that. Such as how/if it will grow back and stuff. ANND, I think I might have an astigmatism :[
Welp, off to go play Runescape and sell people pies and feathers as usual...

"Wheat bananers, wheat bananers
Made from cheese and wheat potaters"
Thats the Bananer Song, written by me and Samantha. Haha.
Just got back from Marlene's. Thank goodness. My hair is a WRECK. I washed my hair over there and
1) I didn't bring my good shampoo. So I used some Pantene (which I hate)
2) I was unable to blow dry my hair. So my hair dried all curly and nastified.
3) I forgot my HAIR STRAIGHTENER!!! NOOOOOoOOoOoOO! AND I forgot my teasing comb. T.T
It was/still is awful. I'm getting ready to go wash my hair properly; I look like fucking Mitchel Musso. It was fun down there though. I have a new fave movie called Urban Legend! I love it! Jared Leto is in it (he looks sexy too, I may add.) Its about college students and there is a killer on the campus and the killer kills people based on urban legends. The main girl is trying to figure out who it is and protect her friends. Its a great movie. And its funny because me and Samantha were pointing out all the funny and pointless stuff.
Anyhow, off to wash my hair!

August 9, 2009

Right now I'm in West VA at my mom's friend's house. We'll be coming home tomorrow. Samantha is still half-asleep. We're going to goto the park later. They have huge swings and I've suddenly got Deja Vu, so I might've mentioned that already '?'

I'm hungry. I must go search for food...

August 7, 2009

I'm going to West Virginia with my mom and Samantha to visit my mom's friend Marlene. Its kind of boring up there....actually its greatly boring, but Samantha is bringing some games (like guitar hero) and I'll bring some games too. Hopefully we'll stay occupied? We're staying two nights.
Marlene wants to take us to a wrestling game o.- Dunno how that'll turn out. We may goto a park called Panther Park, it has HUUGE ass swings. Can't wait to try 'em...and get sick ;]

Ciao fo' now.

August 6, 2009

Runescape is like the mediocre version of War of Warcraft (that is so hard to say!) Sadly, I do play Runescape.

I go through phases where I get addicted to it, which lasts for a little over a week? Then a few months later I go through the phase again. Lol, I only get on to earn money. I usually sell people feathers and redberry pies x] I'm on level 38, about to advance to 39. I'm currently on a mission to get my cooking skill higher so I can goto the Cooking Guild and make Pizzas and Apple Pies.

Haha! This is my sad Runescape life. "You accidently burnt he shrimps...you accidently burn the shrimps...you catch some shrimp, you catch some shrimp..."

Sneezing. Non-stop. Haaylp!

Something is flaring up my allergies T.T I blame my cat...TJ. I'd also like to clarify TJ does not stand for anything. Its just...TJ. Or if you despise the name TJ, because you're racist towards short lettered names, you may call him Jennifer or Penelope. Don't ask why I (and my mom) have given him girl nicknames. If you knew that creampuff you would call him dumbass shit aswell. I lovers my little Talulah...
BACK ON SUBJECT. Honestly, I sneeze a minimum of 5 times a day. If its really bad, I could sneeze 5 times in a row. And the allergy meds I take, they do nothing! NOTHING. I take these dissolvable tablets called Claritin and my fabulous nose spray (also does not help.) Perhaps I should get one of those Air Ionizers?

August 4, 2009

Dear Buddha, these men are SEXY. They are Gay brothers named Jacob & Joshua. I first heard of them back in 2006 and recently I've been searching EVERYWHERE to try and find them again. I kept thinking their name was Genesis, nahh. Its Nemesis Rising. I was so happy to finally find them! I like this song...but I love the video. Watch this sexiness. Damn. MAKE SURE TO PAUSE MY MUSIC AT THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE.
Number One In Heaven

My gosh, seriously. How delicious was the back haired one at the beginning?

I really miss my friendies. I've only been able to really hang out with 3 this summer. I would talk with the others through myspace, but I deleted mine. Then one of my friends "moved away" and I have no idea whats happened to her or how to communicate with her. UGHHHH.
I'm sure when school starts people will, unsurprisingly, be turned against me >.>


Yikes! I've got 3 weeks to crash diet and lose 20 lbs before school. So, I'm only going to eat solid food only 4 times a day and they'll be the same thing each day. Then if I ever get hungry between or after those times I'll fast on juice. I've got to do those Interval exercizes before going to bed, for like 5-10 mins.

Must. Lose. 20. Pounds.
before August 28th.

I love my new hair! She did such a good job. She wasn't the one that I wanted, but its all good!
<---meee, obviously. I still need to striaghten my hair because its a bit frizzy. :P
<---before

Eek, I'm about to leave to go school clothes shopping and to get muhh haircut. I wonder if there is a name for haircut phobia?

...

AHA, Tonsurephobia! I'm afraid I have it.

oh gosh, how sexy is this?

Photobucket
It's from an interview with GMTV. Tom was showing off his Draco stare xD

K so I chickened out on getting my hair done today :-\
I always get this fear that they'll jack up my hair. I know they wont...but still. I freak when I get my bangs done. I'm afriad they cut it to short. I want my bangs to be a little bit past my eyebrows, because I HATE my eyebrows. But tomorrow I'm going to suck it up and get it over with and as I said, I hope I get the good hairstylist *crosses fingers....hopefully not jinxing herself*

MUST BE CONFIDENT!!

August 3, 2009

I'm starting my experiment with Neutrogena Black Head Eraser.
I just used it for the first time. My goodness, it works! When I was done it...I don't want to gross people out....I'll just say it got the bacteria out ;) I was so amazed at this. It got this monster blackhead out. I've been trying and trying to get it out and now the Blackhead Eraser...erased it! Well actually it just got the pore to loosen up, then I had to coax it out o.0 Now I've got a huge pore where it use to be, but it will heal in time. Also, my skin feels like baby skin. The medicated pads that you put on are not as harsh as some treatments and they smell nice too. My skin did burn a little once I started washing off the stuff. It stopped soon though.
Once I get my face completely cleared, I'll continue using this. Kudos, Neutrogena!!

Todai I'm getting a much needed haircut. I'm not going to take any overall length off, but I'm getting my bangs cut and I'm getting layers....LOTS of layers. Whenever I tell my hair person that I want alot of choppy layers (i even emphasize alot) but she never listens right. They never use the razor. Its ghetto. The hairstylist gets some scissors and gives me shitty layers that way. I was lucky one time, I had an awesome chick doing my hair. She gave me perfect choppy TONS of layers. I hope I get her this time.
There is also a slim chance that I could get some extentions. This is school shopping month and the budget it tiiight. I want to walk into school and be like KA-BLAM!! I'd be getting them at Sally's Beauty Supply, and they're either $60-$80 o.o If I had a Sally Giftcard or whatever, it would be cheaper >x[ I'm ok with the length I have now, I'd like my hair to be like 3 inches longer though.

Wish me luck, I want some awesome hair!

August 1, 2009

I woke up this morning and my hair wasn't poofy! Its still smoothe and it doesn't feel like straw. It still smells like coconut milk (with fustion of orchid) too :D

I'm off to go play Sims 2.