I think I'll skip school tomorrow. No reason. :D
My new nickname is EriKAZAM!...I think it suits me well. OMG, I finally get to buy new clothes this Friday! I hate being a hobo :[
Uh, that's all really. One of my more boring posts, sorry.
September 29, 2009
By E posted at 9:56 PM
September 27, 2009
When you possibly have insomnia and your bored as hell, you'll do many things for entertainment.
I found a site called BabyIValley. You take care of virtual baby(s) and you try to be the best mom on the site. Some parts of the site is in French because it's based on a FrenchIsite and they're in the process of translating it to English. I've already got addicted to it *sigh*
By E posted at 3:40 AM
September 23, 2009
Lordy lordy, theseIlovelyIgalsImakeIanIassloadIofIsense.
It's refreshing to know that not everyone has their head stuck up the MCR Clan's asses. I'm not necessarily a hater of MCR or the members, I hate how their morals have changed (*coughgerardcough*) For example (which is mentioned on that site a few times) Gerard use to be all "Treat women nice, be proud of yourself, your beautiful" and the infamous "don't show your...."speed bumps".... to men" or something along the lines of that. Now, look what he married. Look at his newIfriends and the stuff they sing about. I don't care if its a "joke" and "for fun", if Gerard was so involved with Women's Rights he wouldn't dare support anyone who would even joke about that. And for real, MSI writes about some really fuckedIupIshit.
Ooh, I'm on a role. And Lindsay! Wtf? She thinks she to feminist and she goes on about how she supports feminism. Yo dumbass, do you know what band you're in? Just like Gerard, if you support feminism so much WHY ARE YOU IN SUCH A DEGRADING BAND?!? What will you be thinking when Bandit turns 5 and you've got a song about a 5 Year Old Pantyshot? Holy hell, I feel bad for that kid. Bad influences everywhere!!!!
By E posted at 5:08 PM
September 22, 2009
It's no lie that I absolutely hate...HATE HATE HATE X5000 the trash called Mindless Self Indulgence. Just now I made a pretty accurate analogy that I'm not too proud of.
I'm racist. Here's why: I hate MCR AND MSI fans. I do not like people who like both bands. I can't stand it. Mainly because MSI got half of their fans because of Gerard and The Beast's relationship. It's like the "super #1 true MCR fans" have to be ass kissers and love/hate/support what the members in the band love/hate/support. I consider myself a pretty "true" fan and I'm not going to kiss MSI's ass just because they are bffls with MCR now. And I'm not going to hate the Jonas Brothers because Bob doesn't like them. I'll do what I want. I don't need anyone else making my decisions. Back on topic! I hate it when you put the two bands together!!!!
But I was thinking, my hate is like the equivalent of white people who hate black people. Like people who are against people having romantic relations with a person of different race (or vise versa; I'm not trying to say white people are the only racists.) I hate that. I'm against racism, but thats exactly how I'm acting, in a musical sense. Do you see my comparison?
That's all I can really say. I can't say I'll change how I think towards the "mixed fans" (lol.) If they like both bands, fine. I'll be civil about it. But really, I CANNOT STAND IT.
*sigh* I wish I were like Buddha...
By E posted at 8:16 PM
September 18, 2009
Finally got Fall Out Boy's Folie A Duex! Its awesome!! My favorite songs are West Coast Smoker, Tiffany Blews and w.a.m.s. I think its their second best album. My fave will always me FUTCT.
By E posted at 3:54 PM
September 17, 2009
Well, yesterday my crazy gym teacher finally gave the class a talk about not labeling and name calling other people. I "made up" with the girl who was bothering me. I don't think we're 100% ok though. Loserrrs.
Their "group" was being awful to my friends when we had to run the track. I thought there was going to be a fist fight! Oh, and when we came back in to get a drink of water, the beotch spat water onto my friend.
Omg, I've got ADHD. I was going to write something else but then I lost focus and I can't
remember.....
By E posted at 4:39 PM
September 15, 2009
My gym class sucks arse (yes i can say that without being from Europe.) Everyone in there, except for like 5 1/2 people, ARE COMPLETE MORONS. Omfg! Its terrible...but amusing. Their group (which me and my friends have nicknamed them the Ass Face Army and the Homo-Erectus Clan) is always starting stuff with my group of friends. There damn annoying, I don't even feel like telling you all the crap they've done today. Yesterday was hell though because it was all on me -_- Long story short:
Bitch sits behind me. Bitch acts like a bitch to me. Bitch hits my back numerous times to ask me stupid questions. Bitch's other friend laughs along. I tell bitch to stop hitting me. Bitch doesn't. Bitch basically called me fat. I turn around and ask her what her problem is, she says she doesn't have a problem. So I tell her shes acting like a bitch. Then blah blah blah, teacher makes bitch go outside and then the majority of the class gets pissed at me because we had to do work early.
Cry. Me. A. River. Oh yeah. And this ghetto girl purposely bumped into me when we were leaving. I told her to never bump her fat ass into my again. But ghetto girl ignored me....because she too is an assface bitch.
Today they didnt bother, but they bothered my friends. Then my friend Firepig said inf ront of the whole class to the teacher that people shouldn't hate people for no reason and stuff along the lines of that. My teacher is a crazy 74893478 year old who does nothing. She just sat there and said I Hate Drama. ??? Get off you ass teacha and send those beotches to the principal!
There is so much tension in that class. OH btw, the girl behind me (the Queen of Ass Faces) looks like Gerard's dumbfuck wife.
Yeah...you can imagine how horrifying it must be!!!!
By E posted at 5:41 PM
September 13, 2009
Fall Out Boy is better than My Chemical Romance!
FOB makes me happy, MCR makes me mad/depressed/sad/pissed/happy/hateful....UPSET.
GAWD. Fob is #1.
I'll have me some Phatrick anyday!
By E posted at 1:54 AM
September 12, 2009
clump of kittens! and the mom Envy.
By E posted at 12:10 AM
September 11, 2009
I'm going to change my background...its not colorful enough.
I hate ads. I keep getting emails from people saying "WE WANT TO ADVERTISE OUR PRODUCTS ON YOUR BLOG! PLEASE REPLY" and I'm like FUCK NO BITCHES. Yuck. I bet they're porn.
Thats all I got to say. So remember, I'm not going to advertise for you!
By E posted at 8:38 PM
September 10, 2009
Wow! Thank Buddha! As I said earlier about my scar issue, I found a temporary solution.
Stuff I used:
By E posted at 11:33 PM
Alright. I've got some noticable scars on my arm and since my parents wont let me get Mederma atm, I'm trying a home remedy to fade them. I read to put lotion (Aloe Vera and/or Vitamin E) onto the scars for a few weeks. We'll see what happens.
By E posted at 3:25 PM
September 9, 2009
Oh lawd. Thank goodness for hair straighteners, anti-poof cream, and other important hair products!!!
By E posted at 8:32 PM
Omg, who noticed the little b-day cake on the blogger logo? How old is blogger today? =P
Got my hair cut. I'll post pictures laaaater. I like it, but I don't like how it looks from from the side. It seems very plain (yet there's alot of layers.) I guess I'll have to put in some texturizing gum to see if I can make it more exciting. I'm satisifed for the most part ^o^
I should be in bed right now, but I couldn't find my CD player and I was craving some My Chemical Romance (Bullets...) so I can't sleep without music. Plus it thundering. So actually I shouldn't be on the computer at all or it will explode...?
By E posted at 12:09 AM
September 7, 2009
For the first time I actually know what I want to do with my hair! I'm getting my bangs cut shorter, more layers, my overall length will be cut just above my shoulders and I'm possibly getting my hair dyed a lighter brunette.
I was going to get it done today but its Labor Day and everything is closed T.T So tomorrow I must tough it through school with my hideous hair. We have to run the mile 0.0" Its actually not that bad, I NEED THE EXERCISE! Ooh, I lost 2 lbs :]
By E posted at 4:16 PM
September 5, 2009
I've decided that I need to see a Dermatologist. I sick of breakouts!! I've been putting in a good effort now since the beginning of August to get my face clear but I can't. I've been cleaning ym face everyday and today I had 2 new breakouts. Dammit!
Watch me have Cystic (or whatever) acne, which is the worst kind because it scars easily. I only have one scar...that I know of.
I think I'm going to go take some more pictures with my extentions...
By E posted at 7:28 PM
September 4, 2009
(pause the music at the bottom of this page)
By E posted at 10:18 PM
September 3, 2009
I want a new haircut, ASAP. I'm considering to cut my hair like 2(?) inches shorter, more layers and I need my bangs cut a little. I STILL WANT EXTENTIONS! Gawd. Oh yeah, I want my hair color to be lighter. My hair is naturally dark brown, but I'm tired of it! I can't wear a black shirt without looking all "emoooooo."
I wish my hair was versitile. I can never decide what looks best and when I do it doesn't last long.
By E posted at 2:06 PM
September 1, 2009
I accidentally fell asleep at 5pm and I just woke up. Ugh, I don't want to goto school. I'm so annoyed by everyone already. I hate that I have to have PE everyday, I'm with my friends, but still...
And all the upper class people freak me out *flashback to 6th grade*
By E posted at 2:44 AM













