Alright, so I hate hate hate HATE my eyebrows. I just can't get them to look the way I want. So as I was sulking about them I thought, what about stick-on eyebrows?! I got so excited thinking about that, so I went to Google and googled stick-on eyebrows. HAZAH! I found two sites that sell them. The first site I found was headcovers.com & (my favorite) nu-brow.com
So, I'd really like to try this. One thing, I'd have to shave off my natural eyebrows 0.0 That worries me. I've heard if you do that, you eyebrows could grow back crazy. AND since it's my first time trying fake eyebrows, I don't know how well they would work for me, so I would regret shaving off my eyebrows. I think it's a chance I'm willing to take. And if I do screw up, my bangs will cover where my eyebrows are. *sigh* I've got to experiment this. I'd rather try something and screw up instead of not trying something and constantly wondering how it would've worked out.
So yes, I'm going to try this. I'd prefer doing it over the summer (where I won't have to goto school and possibly be embarrassed by my mistake), but I'm tiiiired of having short bangs to cover my ghastly eyebrows. I want side bangs nao!! I don't think I can get it next month because I'm getting super pricey things for Christmas...so January perhaps?
I sooooo hope this works! It would be a great confidence boost :D
When (and if) I do try fake eyebrows, I'll make sure to do a review on it.
November 29, 2009
By E posted at 4:09 PM
November 28, 2009
I decided I should make a quick update.
Lets see...yeah, I've got nothing.
Happy late-Thanksgiving!
By E posted at 4:39 PM
November 15, 2009
I'm starting to get into The Birthday Massacre. Woot. So I like their song Red Stars and I got bored last night and played the song to Fall Out Boy's This Ain't A Scene It's An Arms Race video. EL OH EL. I have weird ass humor, but I think it's hilarious. I'm going to post the video, which no one will find much humor from (except for me and my friends hahaha)
Good stuff.
By E posted at 4:52 PM
November 9, 2009
I is siiiick with bronchitus and an upper respiratory infection. Throat is so scratchy and sore from coughing 24/7. Everytime I cough shit comes up my throat and chokes me. Daamn.
By E posted at 10:47 AM


