I tried getting a xanga account. Fail. That sight has so much shit going on, I CAN'T FOCUS!! Why can't things be simple? That makes me think of mibba . That site...omfg. You literally have to make your page from scratch. Wtf? It's so difficult and there's so much you can do. DAMN. It makes me pissed just thinking about it, lol! God, why not make it simple and let people choose the colors they want for each section? No. You have to go google color codes. Why not let people choose the fonts they want? No. You gotta go search for your font codes too. And then they have these premade layouts that are ugly as fuck.
Thank goodness NCIS comes on in 44 mins :]
December 22, 2009
By E posted at 7:11 PM
December 19, 2009
Aahahaha! We've got like 500 inches of snow outside. I love apocolyptic snow storms xD
Omg, last night I watched those MCR Diaries from Warped Tour 2005. Sad sad. I wish the band was still like that.
Now I think I'll goto Verita Venom and read the critisism about the band. Makes me feel like I'm not the only one who sees the changes.
By E posted at 12:19 PM
December 18, 2009
Snow dayy! This apocolyptic snow storm is coming and it's already white outside. We're suppose to get like...8-13+ inches until Saturday evening. Bwahaha, I wanna go sleding!
My school is stupid. This was suppose to be our last day due to Christmas Break, now we have to make it up on Monday...wtf?
Next, Patrick (or as I prefer, PHATrick) Stump lost alooot of weight? Whatha fuck Phatrick?! I know he'll gain it all back, he always does... But now he doesn't looks attractive or huggable LOL.
Oh, I've also began working on my annual slideshow! Lots of work, but it is worth it ^_^
By E posted at 2:22 PM
December 9, 2009
Mothafucka, I'm about to have a panic attack. Why? I DONT KNOW WHY! Suddenly I can't fucking breath and I must cough every 30 seconds, I'm sick of this!
AND I'M TRYING TO EAT A HAMBURGER!!! BUUUT NOOOO, PANIC ATTACK WANTS TO KICK IN.
Whats new? Well, I think my dad is having an affair with his estranged pastor (women btw -_-)...I don't feel like explaining that one. I got an early christmas present, a...NINTENDO DS!! I'm a dork, yes. I've been wanting one foreeeeever! I also got a game to play on it, My Baby Girl. My friend is giving me some of her old DS games. Nintendogs, My Sims, Cooking Mama. It's her present to me :] But I must hurry and find a present for her aswell! Since I live in poverty...*ahem*...I'll have to go on a shopping spree at the Dollar Tree to get all my friends something.
Ohhh, and I love this song! Damone - Out Here All Night. LOOOOVE IT. My friend had it on her myspace and I...fell in love :o)
i don't know how long it will be until I'm back on here so, Happy Holidays!
x
By E posted at 7:46 PM


