THOUSANDS OF FREE BLOGGER TEMPLATES

February 19, 2010

My new classes are ok, so far :P

1st Block - Language Arts: My least favorite class (people wise) My ex is in there...he sits right in front of me and its weird and awkward :( Ugh.
2nd Block - Algebra: My teacher is annoying. He is a Mr. Fentress (annoying teacher I had in 5th grade) I don't mind the people in the class...
3rd Block - Art: Yay!! I love that class. It's quiet and peaceful in there. And I don't feel as intimidated as I use to, because alot of people can't draw and it makes me feel better to know that I'm not the worst drawer in there lol.
Lunch: AMAZING!! ALL OF MY FRIENDS ARE THERE EXCEPT FOR 1!! I was so fucking happy!!
4th Block - Earth Science: I love it :] It's pretty quiet in there also.


Ehh, I've got to goto school in a little bit XP I wish I could just skip my first two blocks. Ahh :) That'd be awesome. But I'd rather get my least favorite classes done with first. Ah hayl, I wish we had a delay.

February 10, 2010

And I'm single! And I'm so glad....

I broke up with him yesterday. I was unhappy and felt ignored. I just really hate having a boyfriend right now, it makes me so unhappy! I'm a very optimistic person, but when I'm in a relationship I'm very pessimistic. Hmm...


Also, I still havn't gone back to school. There's already no school tomorrow and if there's no school on Friday, then this would be the equivalent of my Christmas Break...2 weeks.

February 6, 2010

I gotz a boyfriend!
Dominick 2-5-10 ^.^

February 5, 2010

Help me. Now there is another guy on me, his name is Jesse. I don't like him because he's got a bad reputation with girls. He's flirting with me and I don't know how to turn him down, because I really like Dominick yet we're not dating.
2010 really wants me to get a boyfriend this year....


&&&& We had no school this week and probably won't have in this next week. It snowed...hard. It's still snowing. There's like 57238907689430 inches of snow outside plus all that other wintery goodness.

February 1, 2010

There was no school today because another apocolyptic snowstorm came. I hope there will be no school tomorrow too x] I'm also sick, I think it's a sinus infection, but I'll be going to the doctor soon to make sure. Bleh...I talk like Miley Cyrus :( I can't miss the first day we go back to school though, because I'm starting a new semester. I hope my friends are in my classes, especially lunch!

Alright, so in my last post I was talking about all of my guy issues. Things have improved :)
We'll start with Boy 2 aka John. I finally got him to realize I don't love him and I hooked him up with my friend Morgan xD She hates him, but he loves and things she loves him too. He still bothers me, but now he's like "does morgan like me????? tell i like her!! what does she think of me???? what should i say to her???" It's all a mess :/
Boy 3 aka Dominick, the one I like :]] Last Thursday I found out he likes me too and we've been talking to eachother. I'm so happy. He told me he's waiting for the right time to ask me out. Hehehe!


That's all for now.