Blah. A lot has happened so I want to keep this short & sweet.
Like 2 weeks ago I had blocked a harmless status from Harrison and then this bitch told him about it and it made him mad. I only blocked him from that ONE status because I didn't want any conflict! So then we got into an argument and I ended up cutting myself. I've never done something that bad before. I had to goto the hospital and while I was there Harrison broke up with em and wrote a rude status on Facebook about me. His little bitch stoner friends defended him, but then my friends with common sense came in and told him how wrong it was to make that status. It was very personal too. He did delete it. We did get back together 2 days later and he apologized and felt like shit and such..which he should :P
So now I have to goto counseling and soon will be put on meds for stress/anxiety/depression. They gave me 5 Ativan pills, but I only have 1 left now and I'm saving it for when I really need it. The past 2 days have been great though, today has been okay I guess. Things with are okay now, especially since I'm getting help...although I also think he needs some fucking help too. He's got more serious problems than me.
I also started a new semester and I don't like my classes >:[
Guitar Class - I didn't even sign up for it! But my friend was in there and that was the only reason why I was staying...but then she got switched out of there! Ughhhh.
Biology - PERFECT!!
Math - Wtf. Everyone in there is a druggie or just plain trash. This druggie boy kept hitting on me aswell. I don't like that class, but I can deal with it.
Lunch - Niiice =3 I have it with 3 of my friends and Harrison.
History - Ew. Just ew. I have people in there that I could hang out with atleast, but I still don't like it. My friend is trying to get put in there, hopefully she will.
January 30, 2011
By E posted at 5:11 PM
January 11, 2011
Update, yes?
Harrison and I's relationship is the best it's ever been!! We are just so in love, it should be illegal xD I'm so thankful. 4 months, btw :3
Haha let's see...hmm...life is great. I didn't get a cell phone though ): I was planning on getting a PS3 instead, but the order never went through so I was screwed over. Now I just really want an industrial piercing o.0 (because I had a dream about it lol.)
AND OMG, my twins on the side of the page, they are almost ready to be born xD Then I'll make another. bahahaha. I guess this time it'll be triplets.
Erm so yeah. It snowed :O We missed school today and got out at 10:30 yesterday. No word on tomorrow though >:[ But I know for a fact it wouldn't be a full day. I'm hoping for another snow day though.
FROMP.
By E posted at 10:00 PM


