THOUSANDS OF FREE BLOGGER TEMPLATES

July 31, 2009

Today I bought some Herbal Essence moisturizing shampoo & conditioner for dry and damaged hair. My hair definintly was dried out because of the old shampoo I used; my hair felt like straw! Idk about damage, but I'm sure it is because I straighten my hair alooot. Just now I washed my hair using the shampoo + conditioner. As I was washing [especially during the conditioner] I felt such a big difference! My hair felt so smoothe and silky as I washed it. So far so good. My hair smells delicious and its still smoothe and lavish ;] But when it completely dries is the question. My hair gets really poofy when dried, I can fix that by straightening it...over and over and over----
I'm really trying to achieve nice moisturized, shiney, healthy looking hair. I also bought some Herbal Essence mousse for my bangs to keep them in place. Dumbshit me wasn't thinking. I'm getting my bangs cut so I don't have to worry about the problem!! So I wasted money, but atleast the mousse smells AMAZING. I 'spose I could put that all over my hair so it smells lovely through out the day. But it kind of makes my hair look greasy when I put it in. Don't want people getting the wrong impression 0.-

So yeah, once I get things under control I shall make another review. I can't wait to try out all of this on my freshly cut hair, which should be...Monday?
OH, my face treatment. Today the peeling wasn't as bad, but its still doing it. I'll have to put more ProActiv on to get rid of it...temporarily until the morning -.- My face is looking pretty good though, besides the peeling drama.
*mimics Jessica Simpson in the Proactiv commercial* "Just a little dab, that's all you need—" BULLSHIT!!

July 30, 2009

When I woke up this morning OMFG my face was so dry and flaky. Its because of the Head & Shoulder's shampoo I put on it. Ugh, it was terrible. Head & Shoulders is so suppose to get rid of dandruff, but instead it GAVE me face dandruff. Lmao, thats pretty bad. So just now I had to give myself the ProActiv treatment to get all the dead skin off and moisturize my skin. So now my face isn't flaking and its not as dry, but I bet when I wake up inthe morning it will do the same thing.

I recently watched LA Ink and I'm not liking all the newness to it. I miss Kim and Hannah. Now you've got Corey, some dude who I've nicknamed Phatrick ;], an annoying bitch who thinks shes badass, the blonde girl who nobody likes, and some bird man. I'm so confused with it all. I love Phatrick though. Phatrick is my nickname for Patrick Stump and this guy reminds me of Patrick ♥

ANYWHO, what annoyed me the most with the new episode I watched was that assisstent girl with the short black hair whose freakin 58 years old and thinks shes soooooo badass. I want to beat that bitch up. Shes jumping on to Audrey saying shit like "your childish. you cant have fun. dont disrespect my boss" Motherfucker, shes acting like a whiney ass old women who hates everything! I want to smack her so bad. Then Kat annoyed me for the first time. I love Kat, but she got to upset when Aubrey took down TWO of Kat's pictures...OUT OF FREAKIN 55. WTF? Kat needs to suck it up. She's got tons of other pictures on the wall and Aubrey only put up ONE of her's. Then Kat stormed out of the room like a diva bitching at Corey and the badass bitch because they "should've called her when that happened." Then the badass bitch went and threw Aubrey's stuff in the trash...because you know, that's what 58 year old losers with a stick up their ass do because they are badasssssss.

Argh, my face feels tight because of the ProActiv...hopefully that means its working? Oi! Tomorrow I'm going to go see Harry Potter again with my dad whom is a big christian o.o I may change my mind depending how I feel. Shit I've the hiccups for the 3rd time today -_-"

July 29, 2009

I've decided I will go to the Funeral. I'll be leaving in an hour. I miraculously put together an outfit. My dad is one of the Pall Barrers (sp?) Technically this isn't my first funeral or wake, but I went to one before I turned 1, and I don't remember.UPDATE: omg, its was depressing. the women was already starting to bruise and get swollen :- What was the worst was when they had to close the casket. Her mom literally went crazy when they did that. Then my ex-boyfriend sang a song for her, its called Sissy's Song I think. Go listen to it.I remember I use to play with Teresa's [the women who died] son Shawn, and then we'd goto Shoney's to go see Teresa [she was a waitress.] So yeah..I've finally been to my first funeral [that i was aware of.]

3 eraser burns on my arm. I'll be scarred.
Because of shit people can't take back.

You know what, I'm going to say this again. I was so STUPID, IMMATURE, MORONIC and DISTURBING in my blog posts from my old blogs. I mean, I was only 10-12, but DAMN. What was up with me screaming random words. For example: bilbo flockercheese jr., gloopa turkin... OH PLEASE I'm stopping now! I'd love to see the people's faces who read my blogs...goodness I'm ashamed. Besides that, I had terrible grammar. I'd like those blogs to be kept under my bed buried in dust...then again they are highly amusing...and quite cringe-worthy.

It's raining, what an ideal day for a funeral :O I'm pretty sure I won't be going, but I really want to so I can get it over with already. Omg, I'm really hungry...I want to goto Sonic ^_^

July 28, 2009

Today I went to a Wake, which is when you get see someone dead for the last time before their funeral. It was a bit depressing, but I'm sure the Funeral would be worse. The women who died was my mom's friend's neice. Alot of people gave me long, awkward hugs. I really wanted to poke the women in the casket 0.0 I wanted to see if she was cold and stiff...but I never did. I would have probably fainted. Tomorrow is the Funeral. Idk if I'm going to that or not. I would like to experience it. None of my clothes are really funeral worthy. Alot of my clothes have skulls on them and stuff and that would be inappropriate, in my opinion.
I got to see my two ex boyfriends, that was charming lol. So now I'm home and I'm pretty sleepy; I've been up since 3am.

eeeek, i love my layout!

New layout. Lovely, ehh?
And I'm kind of ashamed to admit this...but I'm starting to like Lady GaGa's song Love Game.
So damn catchy.

I may possibly goto my first wake today and funeral tomrrow. I think it would be to depressing though, plus my dresses are repulsive and not really the funeral type.

I did my second Head & Shoulders face treatment today. This time it made my face inflammed and swollen, but it still made it really smoothe. I think it would be best to do this only twice a week. One on Sunday, next one on Saturday. It's quite uncomfortable but if it cleans my face I'm ok with it!
I think I'm going to change my blog's layout. This one is getting old.

July 27, 2009

I read that if you use Head & Shoulders shampoo on acne, it will make it go away.
So I decided to test it out. I left it on for about 5 mins. and it stinged and made my face feel
cold. So I washed it off and my face feels really smoothe now...and it smells delicious too 0.0
Idk, hopefully this shit will work.

Also I've tried threading my eyebrows. Oww! Its so damn complicated. So basically you get some
thread about 14 inches long, knot it in a circle, then twist it about 5 times. There like
two "triangles" and you put one in the direction of your hair growth and you use your other hand
to make the twisted part move toward the hair so it grips it and yanks it out. I guess people
prefer it over tweezing because threading pulls out more hair—and quicker, if your a pro at it.

There is a new reality show coming on tomorrow called More To Love. Its about plus sized women
finding love, somewhat like Rock Of Love I 'spose. It looks like a nice show. The girls are finally
real and ginuene unlike the usual size 2 girls on shows -_-


Mmmmm, dammit my skin smells lovely *-*

I think I'll start exercising again. My goal is to lose 20lbs in 4 weeks. I read about this work out
method called Intervals, so I'll give that a try. I guess I'll have to starve myself again aswell.
Whatever.

July 24, 2009

I'm going to North Carolina to meet up with my friend and its 9:52pm haha

Crazo shyt, I'll probably be there after midnight (unless the smexi vampire beast Cullens get
me first) -.-

I'm keeping optimistic now. People lose friends, its life.
Since I starting High School I'll be able to make new ones. It'll be great :]
Most adults make their greatest, most faithful friends in high school.

Things will be fine. :]

photography Pictures, Images and Photos

I think I'll go make a new blog. Because when you want to write down your thoughts and
let out frustration its a crime and it starts more fueding.
Omfg, if this is what Eliza Cuts and Perez Hilton feel like everyday, it sure does suck.
Atleast their haters are people they don't know.


I think for the first time in my life I feel a bit self-destructive. I want to hurt myself so bad.
Maybe if I do something I'll get to join my other friend in a mental institution, then I wont
have to face high school. Who knows what certain people would say about me behind my
back? I'm worried about the shit people could say to me, so I've discontinued use of my youtube
account, email address, another childish account, and myspace. BECAUSE I DONT WANT TO
FIGHT.


(another fyi: I apologised, twice. plus, i'm not the only hypocrite. pansyyyy)


RAWRRR BITCHEZZZZZ. (i cant play along too by acting childish)

Shit there's so much drama. 0.0
I can't do crap without getting critisized. I guess I shouldn't
get on the internet anymore because that clarify's me as having no life.
Bilbalobo [cant say who] is one crazy bitch who hates me. Bilbalobo is definintly
the one holding grudges. I don't even want to know what Ne-Yo is going to say...



(fyi, if someone is reading this. before you go judging, you should know what is really
going on first. perhaps this hypocrite who has no life is on the internet alot so she can
talk with her REAL LIFE FRIENDS because her mom talks on the phone with her friend
all night until the phone goes dead. i'm through with this, seriously.)

July 23, 2009

I'm feeling a bit better now. It's better we dont be friends. We never talk and she obviously doesn't have enough respect to defend her friend of 6 years.

Hey, I wanted to make new (and better) friends in High School, now I can.
Unless H decides to steal them from like she did this previous school year...

laaaaame.

July 19, 2009

Idk if I mentioned this, but last month I bought Sims 3 and had to uninstall my Sims 2
games. Well, Sims 3 was to slow, so now I've decided to reinstall my Sims 2 stuff.
I've lost my families, but I backed up my downloads.
It's not all loss. :-\ I'm downloading Sims 2 Seasons though. I noticed that one ruined
the graphics. Plus, I was tired of having weddings in the rain...

July 16, 2009

My Harry Potter &the HBP Review

I'll keep this as spoiler-free as possible.
Overall, the movie was fantastic!! The acting, by everyone, was fabulous!
Michael Gambon was finally the Dumbledore described in the books, and
Daniel Radcliffe's acting has definintly improved! The romance and darkness
was well balanced throughout the movie, with some comedy here and there.
There was this one scene between Harry and Cormac McLaggen while
at Slughorn's Christmas Party, Cormac took a bite from some food and asked
Harry what it was. His response caught me off guard, lmao!!
Tom Felton was a lovely Draco as usual :] He made me really realize
how difficult his life is. It's a perfect example that money cannot buy happiness.
Omg, the Katie Bell scene 0.0 Let me say, her scream is far different [and more terrifying]
than it was in the trailers. I was sitting there like "Holy S$%#!" Harry on his Felix Felecis[sp?]
was hilarious! Oh, Hagrid and Slughorn make perfect drinking buddies :D
Dumbledore's final scene was very moving :[ Throughout the theatre people kept
sniffling.
This is definintly my favorite HP movie so far! I can't wait to get it on dvd. Go see
this movie!!

July 15, 2009

HOLY FLYING HAGRIDS!

Right now its past midnight on the east coast, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince has offically [and finally!] opened in America!!
I'm seeing it tonight around 7:30pm EST...so excited!! When I've seen it I'll make sure to post my review/feedback/whateverr!!

July 13, 2009

WHOAAA!! The darkest hour is getting closer! In like 40 mins it'll be
the day before HP. I'm so excited.
I'm trying sooooo very hard not to watch some leaked scenes
[such as Sectumsempra, which i'm DYING to see!]
This is like the equivalent of a 20 year smoker trying to quit...its hard to walk away!!

*jumps around*

July 11, 2009

4 days until Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince!!
HP has been all in the media, it's hard to keep up! I bought a Slytherin necklace
and HP t-shirt. I did want a Draco shirt, but my crappy Hot Topic didn't have any, nor
Bertie Bott's every flavor beans. :P
I can't wait for this movie! Tomorrow will be the week of Harry Potter xD

I've had my earrings in for 6 months now. That means I can take them out without the
hole closing up. ^_^