THOUSANDS OF FREE BLOGGER TEMPLATES

January 21, 2010

What's happened since my last post? Alot...ish. Lot's of boy issues! Last weekend was the most crazy weekend ever. Long story short:
Boy 1 is all up on me because I'm his rebound girl. He's a dumbass who thinks he can get with any girl he wants to, anytime he wants to. But that didn't last long, he got back with his gf, after leading me and my friend on. I told his ass off.
Boy 2...help me. He's so annoying, he won't leave me alone. He's all like "UR BEAUTIFUL. DO YOU LIKE ME LIKE I LIKE YOU? WANT TO GO OUT THIS WEEKEND????" LEAVE ME ALOOOOONE! But I don't want to be mean to him so I'm still talking with him T.T
Boy 3, I love him :] But its complicated. Only time will tell.
Boy 4-ish, god dammit...go away! He's like "hey, when u on? i want 2 c u this weekend." He's a crazy redneck gangster...
So yeah. I feel like a hoe, especially last weekend. That's not how it is though...


Today we got out of school at 11:20 because of "winter weather." I'm being hopeful that they'll delay or close for tomorrow x]

January 15, 2010

Jocelyn Wildenstein Pictures, Images and Photos
This is why I'll never get plastic surgery. Sheesh.

January 14, 2010

SRC was nice actually! I was the most sane person there...and that's saying something. && omg, there's no school Monday!

I want to help the Hatians, but I'm to stupid to know what to do. I guess I'll go buy 600 bottles of water and try to get it to them. Yup...

January 13, 2010

I've got SRC tomorrow, which is in-school dentention. Why? Because I was late to school. o.0 I don't even know where the SRC room is, so my crazy guidance counselor is going to show me where it is in the morning. I hope there's not alot of people in there...and I hope there's not alot of trouble makers (but that would defeat the purpose of SRC.)

We have to sit in that room all day doing work. Gawd. My butt is going to be numb.

January 3, 2010

Today's topic: Justin Beiber.

1) His voice is annoying and he sounds like a 9 year old (sometimes a 9 year old girl.)
2) He's ugly. Why does people think he's hot? I'll never know...honestly I will never fucking know.
3) His songs are so obvious. There's enough cheesey love songs out there, no need for more.

Justin Beiber, please go away.

January 2, 2010

Oh lawd, it's 2010. ITS GOING TO BE A GREAT YEAR! Why, you ask? Because its an even numbered year and I'm very superstitious about even and odd numbers. Even numbers are better than odd numbers. Even years are always better for me, odd years suck ass.

My friend gave me My Sims for nintendo ds. I'm quite addicted to it :D I'm trying to figure out how to design my own clothes....I'm so close....I can almost taste it. Yeah, Spongebob moment.