Oh lawd, it's 2010. ITS GOING TO BE A GREAT YEAR! Why, you ask? Because its an even numbered year and I'm very superstitious about even and odd numbers. Even numbers are better than odd numbers. Even years are always better for me, odd years suck ass.
My friend gave me My Sims for nintendo ds. I'm quite addicted to it :D I'm trying to figure out how to design my own clothes....I'm so close....I can almost taste it. Yeah, Spongebob moment.
January 2, 2010
By E posted at 4:03 PM


