Lmfao. 14 more days until I have my baby xD I've concluded, I'm just going to keep adding babies in the side panel. I'm the next Nadya Suleman :P
I'm in an MCR mood. I want to watch Life On The Murder Scene. Ugh. That dvd upsets me though, because I miss them the way they were back then. I may watch it tomorrow instead. Bleh.
Oh and that stalker Billy. Yesterday he left to goto Norfolk VA to do some kind of thing related to school for a few days, and I realized....I miss him. :l
Ew. I disgust myself.
April 23, 2010
By E posted at 9:42 PM
April 10, 2010
I CAN DO WHATEVER I WANT. Stop trying to fucking control me. I can make my own decisions! Stop being negative. Stop trying to predict my future. YOU DON'T KNOW FUCKING SHIT!!!! It's my damn life and my damn business, NOT YOUR'S. Keep your ignorant opinions to yourself and let me live my life. Stop bitching about drama, because you can't stay away from it!
I'm really annoyed at the moment.
By E posted at 11:46 PM
April 7, 2010
Woo! LOTS to talk about.
Thirdly (is that a word?), this boy is trying to get with me. His name is Billy. He's been with alot of my friends already....including my ex-friend xD I don't know what to make of him. Gosh, alot of crazy guys want you once you get into high school...
By E posted at 3:30 PM
April 3, 2010
I'm doing pretty well with my dieting. Last I checked, I lost 5 lbs. Ahh. I'm also on my Spring Break...we only get 2 days off of school (Friday & Monday.)
It's been so warm outside. Right now, I'm like roasting because my house is so hot...and I have the fan on :( *sizzles*
And omg, I wonder what my old url for this blog was? It wasn't always 'tastetherainbowx', I think it might've been ErikeTheInsane, or something like that. Hmm...
I've gotten back into watching LA Ink :DD Yay! To bad the season is almost over..I think there's like 3 more episodes. Boo.
By E posted at 10:00 PM




