Woo! LOTS to talk about.
Firstly, I dyed my hair...too much. It's really pretty now though, it's a nice light brunette. But the process was BLEH! Right, so first I lightened my hair with this stuff called Super Blonde. It smelled awful. My friend helped me put it in. When I washed it out, my hair was bright orange! So I waited an hour or so then dyed my hair black. EW. I hate black hair on me. So the next day I bought some Loreal stuff from Sally's. It takes the color from your hair. So I used that for my black hair. It worked....but it fried my hair. I cried for like 20 minutes straight because I thought it would fall out. I used some Dove damage conditioner and it's not better.
Secondly, I have to goto truancy court because I've missed alot of school. I'm going to talk with my attendance person at school tomorrow to find out more details. I'm not that afraid or anything. I definintly don't want to go through with it. There is a possibility that it might dismissed if I goto school on time and not miss anymore days. I'll definintly try.
Thirdly (is that a word?), this boy is trying to get with me. His name is Billy. He's been with alot of my friends already....including my ex-friend xD I don't know what to make of him. Gosh, alot of crazy guys want you once you get into high school...
Thirdly (is that a word?), this boy is trying to get with me. His name is Billy. He's been with alot of my friends already....including my ex-friend xD I don't know what to make of him. Gosh, alot of crazy guys want you once you get into high school...
FOURTHLY (ok, i'm sure that's not a word..), We got a new car! It's red. It'll be the car that I'll start driving in XD My old car would've been embarrassing to drive to school in. This one is all new and nice. It even has a CD player, haha.
2nd picture: my hair isn't that bright, it just looks like that because of the pic's effects.




