THOUSANDS OF FREE BLOGGER TEMPLATES

June 28, 2010

Weightloss Week 2

Boo. Our cable box broke, so now we only have basic cable and none of the On Demand stuff, so I havn't been able to do those exercises. But I've been on my exercise bike ALOT and I'm still eating well.

Since last week I've lost 3 lbs, possibly 4. My scale is idiotic sometimes. It either says I'm 151, 150, or in the middle of the two. (since my TOM, time of month, stopped I went back to my real weight which was 154. therefore losing 3 puts me at 151)

By next week, I my goal is to weigh 148, which was my lowest when I last lost weight back in 2007/2008. Eeek x]

June 21, 2010

Weight Loss Week 1 - Beginning

Alright, my blog is going to turn into my weight loss journal. I'm still going to write about other stuff, but I'm going to include weight loss too. My blog is going to get all personal too, so if you're immature & childish, get out. :)

Right now I weigh 157 lbs. I'm fluctuating really bad atm, mostly because it's my time of the month. But before it started, I was 155.
The exercises I'm doing now are the Long Lean Legs, 10 minutes Buns & Thigh Workout (or something like that..), 10 Pound Slimdown: Core, 20 sit ups, and 10 minutes on my exercise bike, then somedays I'll walk 1 mile.

As for eating. I'm kind of crash dieting :P

Oh well. I hope to lose 5 lbs by next week, and my period should be over by then so hopefully I can get a more accurate weigh-in.

June 18, 2010

Oh lord. Finally got off my ass and worked out...for an hour! And I definintly feel the burn, but it's all good! I'm not done yet. I'm waiting for my dad to wake up so we can go walk a mile.
Here's my current exercise routine:

I use these work out videos On Demand (Sports & Fitness > Exercise TV.) First I do the 12 minute Long Lean Legs Advanced (in Most Popular category.) This one is really good. You'll be doing alot of lunges, but oh my gosh, they really work.
Next I goto 10-30 Minutes > 20 Minute Workouts > 10 Pound Slimdown: CORE. This one is intense and I kind of slacked off throughout it lol. But there is this one exercise in it where you're on your back and your arms & legs are up in the air and you have to use your upperbody quickly go up and down (don't be a perv xD I forgot the term they used.) Anyways, it got my "abs" so good, holy crap. I was like AHHHHH. Literally. o.O
After that I did the Long Lean Legs workout again.
There is another 10 Pound Slimdown lower body version. I think I'll try that one tomorrow. Maybe I will alternate the 2 (while still doing the LLLA.)

So yeah! I wanna see results now! And my daddy is up so I'm going to go walking. :D

June 17, 2010

Let's talk about tattoos!
I am definintly going to get some one day. Here's what I'm thinking, atm.

1) I want stars on the back of my right shoulder. I don't want them to be colored.
2) A butterfly! (or two...or three....) I'm not sure where it, or they, will go. I was thinking possibly on my inner ankle or my lower stomach..or both. Hah.
3) The Deathly Hallows symbol, from Harry Potter. I HAVE to have something to show my love for Harry Potter lol. I'm thinking about putting this one on my inner left wrist. Or on my finger, which brings me to my next tattoos.
4) Getting a lightning bolt, star, heart, peace sign, and heart-o-gram on each of my fingers on my left hand. If I were to use the Deathly Hallows symbol, I would replace the heart with it. These tattoos are questionable. I kind of want to keep my hands/fingers tattoo free.

I believe that's all at the moment.

& Omg, I finally got the teen pregnancy hack to work on Sims 3 xD My family is so chaotic on there. I made an adult mom, teen daughter, kid daughter (now teen), toddler son(now kid.) I made the teen get preggo and she had a boy (now toddler.) Now the mom is pregnant. It's a crowded house! And I figured out a way to customize maternity clothes! Here's how if your interested:
Before your sim starts showing, go and plan her outfit. You need to make her wear the clothes that she would wear for maternity. Aka the sweatpants & the layered jacket or layered shirt with long sleeves, or the longish dress. Customize those the way you want them to look. This works with all the clothes types (everyday, athletic, swimwear, etc.) Just make sure you use the clothes that would be used for maternity. Save the outfit(s) and then when the music plays and it zooms in on your sim, she should stay in the clothes you just customized.

June 15, 2010


It's time for a dork post!!
First off, I just woke up and its 9:52PM, which means I'll be up all night probably playing Sims 3. Dear lawd...
Anywho,


Here's my sim ^^


And here's my sim after she traveled the Catacombs in the mausoleum. lol.



dis is my new fave picture of me. wahaha.

June 13, 2010

Today is the beginning of my weight loss. Woohoo!

Samantha and I played Sims 3 for 58359406760 years. Damn. And my mom's friend gave us 1GB of memory for our computer, so now I can keep playing it. Haha. I am a dork.

Oh, and this stupid fucker named Zack is all on my ass for some lovin. -_- I want to punch hi in his face. He's always like YOUR SO BEAUTIFUL AND SEXY, SOO SEXY YOUR TONGUE IS SEXY YOU ARE PERFECT......O.O Leave me alone. And he's still with his girlfriend.

BOYS SUCK.

June 10, 2010

Court was outrageously easy! It was like, 4 minutes and my attorney did all the talking. It was simple and unstressful, haha.

Oh...SCHOOLS OUT BABY!! WOOT! Time to start dieting, but first I'm eating my last fatty food...a crunchwrap supreme. :')
In a while we're going to Marlene's house in West VA w/ Samantha, if she gets to come. We'll play Sims 3 2/3 until we die :O

June 5, 2010

I'll keep this short and sweet. Billy is a lying, manipulative, little bastard. And I'm proud to say I'm over his sorry ass. :) And it feels great! I sent him a message on myspace and chewed him the fuck out. Then I blocked him from replying back, so I know that drove him crazy XD

Argh, court Monday. I'll survive. Then school let's out on Thursday, WOOHOO!! This summer I'm going to work VERY hard to lose weight. I'm already cutting down on eating, for 3 days now. I've just got to get around to the exercising...