Oh lord. Finally got off my ass and worked out...for an hour! And I definintly feel the burn, but it's all good! I'm not done yet. I'm waiting for my dad to wake up so we can go walk a mile.
Here's my current exercise routine:
I use these work out videos On Demand (Sports & Fitness > Exercise TV.) First I do the 12 minute Long Lean Legs Advanced (in Most Popular category.) This one is really good. You'll be doing alot of lunges, but oh my gosh, they really work.
Next I goto 10-30 Minutes > 20 Minute Workouts > 10 Pound Slimdown: CORE. This one is intense and I kind of slacked off throughout it lol. But there is this one exercise in it where you're on your back and your arms & legs are up in the air and you have to use your upperbody quickly go up and down (don't be a perv xD I forgot the term they used.) Anyways, it got my "abs" so good, holy crap. I was like AHHHHH. Literally. o.O
After that I did the Long Lean Legs workout again.
There is another 10 Pound Slimdown lower body version. I think I'll try that one tomorrow. Maybe I will alternate the 2 (while still doing the LLLA.)
So yeah! I wanna see results now! And my daddy is up so I'm going to go walking. :D
June 18, 2010
By E posted at 6:53 AM


