OH SNAP DIGGITY!!
I went to the dentist today. I have to get all my wisdom teeth taken out on August 6th. AHHH. I saw the x-ray and my wisdom teeth are JACKED UP daaaayum. They are so crooked and shizz. I'm gonna see if I can keep an x-ray, and I'm definintly keeping my wisdom teeth. Woot.
I'd like to record myself after the surgery, because the meds fuck you up. But idk.
Wooo, August 6th.
July 28, 2010
By E posted at 4:59 PM
July 26, 2010
July 25, 2010
Yeees! Went to the fair today! I went with Samantha and hung out with her boyfriend and our friend John. Then sometimes these two chicks (who are engaged, soo cute :) hung out with us. Then later my friends Kendra and Catherine hung out with us. Wooot!
The only ride that got me a little sick was the swing ride. You should know which one it is, its pretty popular. It's the one where you sit on a swing and then it spins you in a circle. Thank god the sickness only lasted a little while, and I didn't throw up!!
Woo, then I got a.....Decary?? It's like a slushie kind of...but mine was Fruit Punch. It was yummeh :D And I got to keep the cool cup it came in.
I was mad because one of my favorite rides, the Tilt-A-Whirl, WAS NOT THERE!! AHHHH!
I got on the ferris wheel with Samantha. It was old, rusty, and made cracking noises. Samantha started freaking out, then I freaked out. On top of that, we were the last ones to be let out. So to calm down, we sang Fall Out Boy songs as we were stopped on the very top of the ride lol.
And omg, I got a tan! It's not a big difference, but it's still a tan. I think I may be sun burnt on my chest though, and possibly my upper arms. They are red, but no peeling or pain...yet.
I'll post pictures of me and my friends later. But here is the rides we rode. I have to post links because I can't find any on photobucket.
Catch 'N Air
http://www.batesamusement.com/images/catchnair.jpg
The Rainbow
http://www.huvipuisto.net/huvipuis/lintsi/big_rainbow.jpg
The Cliff Hanger
http://www.century21shows.com/i/ride_cliff_hanger.jpg
The Sizzler (this one looks really fast, but it's not.)
http://www.californiacarnival.com/images/rides/sizzler.jpg
The swing ride. (the one I was on wasn't this big.)
http://www.domainofdeath3.com/images/tripreports/morris4h08/m4h08_yoyo.jpg
And of course, the ferris wheel.
By E posted at 12:10 AM
July 20, 2010
Well it's fair time again and I'm dying to go. My friends are being really stupid, as usual, when it comes to the fair. I can't go into detail, because I don't know who reads my blog or not...
But yeah. Fuck it. >:[
By E posted at 2:35 PM
July 14, 2010
Runescape...my obsession has come back. This time, I bought a membership.
Oh, how I feel like a complete dork. Samantha and her boyfriend are on there too, and I've been hanging out with them on there haha. I'm not aloooone in this obsession.
Usually I go through "stages" of playing Runescape. I'll play for like 2 weeks, then stop for like 5 months to a year.
Right now, I'm overwhelmed by the membership advantages. Omfg. So much to do in 30 days. Right now I'm working on getting enough money to buy the red Ele outfit. <33 I've got like 88,000 coins and my goal is to get to 150,000. The outfit costs a total of about 104,000. I kill like a million chickens and sell their feathers. I can get 15,000 coins for 1,000 feathers. Woot.
Oh, and I got a kitten from a quest about some chick named Gertrude. ^_^ 
By E posted at 11:07 AM
July 10, 2010
Boo I'm soo bored.
Right now I'm at Samantha's uncle's cabin with her sister. No adults, woot. Her and her sister are house watching because their uncle is away. Everyone is asleep and I'm bored as hell. I even tried reading Twilight D: Oh and tomorrow (or shall I say later today) their mom is supposedly going to take us to the movies to see...Eclipse. Fuck me sideways :/ I'd much rather see Toy Story 3 n_n
Oh and my dieting/exercising.....has been pretty bad these past few days. Since I've been here, I havn't been able to exercise nor eat healthily :(( I dread stepping onto the scale. And what sucks is my weigh-in is on Sunday, which is when I'm coming home. I don't think I will post my weight that day. I'm going to spend a day or 2 exercising crazily, then I'll weigh myself. Gawd. I'm kind of pissed with myself now that I think of it. The day I came here I was 150.8 lbs. Almost in the 140's!! Now I'm so scared at how much weight I have possibly gained while here. I hope I'm the same weight, or atleast gained 1 lb. I'll puke if I'm back to 155 >:[
Hmm...what else to talk about? UGH I DON'T KNOW. I'm so bored. I need to go find something else to do...
By E posted at 4:01 AM
July 6, 2010
This is lovely :D (**pause music at the bottom of the page**)
Ahh, I wish I was as confident with my body as she is to her's.
By E posted at 5:57 PM
July 5, 2010
Weightloss Week 3
I forgot to update yesterday. Yesterday I was 150 (today I'm 151, but fluctuation is normal.)
Oh, and now I'm going to start measuring myself. Losing on my thighs is my biggest goal. I need to lose about 4 inches on them. :O
Thigh: Left - 23 inches, Right - 23 1/2 inches
Waist: 34 1/2 inches
Hip: 36 inches
(Those are the only things I'm concerned about ^^)
My ideal measurements (according to my height) should be:
Thigh: 20 inches
Hip: 33 inches
Waist: 27 inches
By E posted at 5:44 PM












