I've been with Harrison for a over a month now :DD
Hmm, I've got kind of alot to say...where should I start? Firstly, he smokes weed, occasionally. This month he's started smoking it again (but just this month.) I must say, I don't like him smoking it, not one bit. I try to stay open minded about it and be understanding, but it's hard. I HATE when he's how and how he acts when he's high. I can't stand it.
Now here is when the hypocrite in me comes in: I smoked weed for the first time last Saturday with him. Out of curiosity. I don't see how enjoyable it is...it wasn't. It was awful. Yeah, it got me "high", but not the good high. It made me very mean and I said very rude stuff to Harrison, I even pushed him away a few times when he tried to hug me and such (I did apologize numerous times once I felt better.) I didn't want anyone touching or talking to me while I was on it. It made me VERY tired. I just wanted to sleep. I never got the munchies either; it made food repulsing to me actually. I remember when the high kicked in, I felt like my brain got punched o.O Then I remember that there was like a circle/magnifying glass effect on the trees (we were outside when we did it), my eyes became blurred and I started seeing double. Also, once we were in the house, the floor started moving. I remember just starting as stuff for a long time, and time felt slow yet fast. Saturday feels like a dream...
ANYWHO! This Wednesday I'm probably going to his house again. I want to attempt to smoke some weed again. Blah :l Oh, another thing when he's high, he'll do stuff without thinking. Like last night he started going off on my guy friend. It was out of pure jealousy. But he really needs to calm down. Gah, I love him so much though.
OMG, I bought my homecoming dress...I LOVE IT!! Here's a pic (ignore my dirty mirror lol.)


October 4, 2010
By E posted at 5:34 PM


