After my post yesterday I got to 142.6. Then I had to drink some orange juice because I have to put medicine in it and then it made me gain all kinds of weight, wtf!! So right now I'm 144.0.
August 19, 2011
By E posted at 3:41 PM
August 18, 2011
I am 143.2!! Almost 142. ^_^ I haven't ate any of my apples yet...actually what I'm doing is eat a special k cereal then a fruit cup. So I guess that'd be a little at 200 cals. Then I exercise it all off. But hunger doesn't even affect me really anymore. Last night I just got out of the shower and I was feeling really sick so I was going to go drink some juice and then I totally forgot about it.
By E posted at 5:23 PM
August 17, 2011
August 16, 2011
August 15, 2011
I did good today, I guess. I went a long time without eating. Around 5 I ate a fruit cup, 70 cals. Then a few hours later I ate half a sonic cheeseburger (800) and some onion rings. Definitely not the best to eat. But that's all I'm going to eat today. I'm going to exercise soon too. So... who knows. I'm really trying though. I did better today than yesterday though. Hopefully I can really stick to the diet tomorrow. I'll be at Harrison for the evening, so I'll bring an apple and eat for dinner there. :3
By E posted at 8:56 PM
Right, so apparently I'm 147 just because of what I ate last night. There is NO WAY that I ate 6,000+ calories. I counted, I probably had a little over 1,000. I think something is up with that. I'm probably still 145. I'm going to weigh myself on a digital scale when my dad brings it over.
Also, I found this site called losertown.org. It counts your calories and how much weight you'll lose. So according to it, I can reach 120 by October!! That is great!!
Also, I have no eaten anything today. And I'm very tired. I was going to see Harrison today but I had to cancel. I'll see him tomorrow instead, I think it would be much better. ♥
By E posted at 12:12 PM
Ugh, I feel bad. :( I messed up. I was doing so very well until like...9pm. I went through a moment where I loved my body and didn't care anymore so I ate a corn dog with mustard. Then I ate two granola bars THEN I ate a burger and fries. BUT, I ate half the burger and not all the fries. I did my usual exercise routine after that, and I weight myself and I'm still where I was at this morning, so that's good. I also just ate some Special K cereal. Ughh.
So if my weight is the same next weigh in...you know why. :l
By E posted at 1:42 AM
August 14, 2011
I went and calculated how much my calorie intake is. It's about 190. That maybe chance once I get apple juice, I only had Sunny D today. So far today I have only had a cup of Sunny D orange juice, a fruit cup and half a bottle of Fuze. At midnight I will have a small red apple (i forgot to get green! blehkkofjkfkl!!) and a glass of water.
I haven't exercised yet today, unsure when I will. I'd like to wait after I've ate for the last time today, but I don't want to be tired. Oh well. I WILL exercise.
:3
By E posted at 7:32 PM
So I just woke up and I'm about to drink some juiiiice.
My weight right now is 145.
By E posted at 3:06 PM
August 13, 2011
I am repulsed that school starts on the 25th. I need to lose weight! I'm excited to try out a new diet I saw. I am going to update my blog each day when I first wake up and have weighed myself. As you see on the side of the page, it says I'm 135...no. :l I've gone up a good 10 lbs. Now I need to get back to that wonderful weight - or better! So for time being, this shall be my little dieting blog. Here is the diet, but I will put in parenthesis how I'm tweaking it for me personally.
Russian Gymnast Diet
Breakfast
-Glass of orange or apple juice (apple fo' me.)
Lunch
-Fruit Salad, consists of kiwi, orange, pineapple, and peeled apple slices. (I can't make fruit salad everyday, I might go to the store and buy one or two pre-made ones. But I'll probably supplement this and eat fruit cocktails/cups, whatever you wish to call them.)
-Glass of fruit juice (Strawberry Melon Fuze!! only 15 cals per bottle!)
Dinner
-Glass of water
-Green apple
*5-7 days on this diet can result in 4-11 lb loss.
I can't wait! I will start tomorrow and post my weight and maybe a few other things. I will also be exercising on this diet. I have been exercising the past month, but it's just not working well with my previous eating habits! So I'm going to stick with them, along with this new diet. My workouts consist of the 20 Minute Sweat by Holly Perkins on Fit TV and just riding my exercise bike for 10 minutes.
By E posted at 8:55 PM
August 3, 2011
Blah blah blah. So I finished community service, Harry Potter was AMAZINGGG, Harrison is back from France♥, I enjoy the nrv fair, body wraps made me lose an inch and a half from both thighs and about the same on my stomach. I'm still having trouble losing weight :\
Anyways.
Two hours ago Samantha called me to ask me to go to the Waffle House with her. We've been doing that a lot last month, going there at 3am and shit. The thing is, she only has her drivers permit, so she basically sneaks and drives. Risky. So tonight she snuck out her mom's car over here to take us. So we go out and eat and such. Usually when we are done there, we go across the street to Wal-Mart to get stuff. We steal. The things is, I NEVER use to do that. Samantha's friend got her into doing it (along with other bad habits), and Samantha got me into shoplifting. Anyways, her phone was dying and she wanted to hurry up and get home in case her mom or my mom called. I'm the one who had the idea to go to Wal-Mart tonight. So we go there. I brought in my bag, but she didn't bring in her's. I wasn't even sure if I'd get anything. She went and got make up as I looked at clothes. I decided to get a black shirt. Then I went to the make up isle to find her. She saw some headbands and wanted me to put those in my bag, she putted them in for me. We were careful for no one to see. Then we head toward the doors. I noticed a man was following us. As we were about to walk out the final sliding doors he called out to us something like "Ladies do you have something of ours?" So we both stop and I'm not sure what to say. He told me "Did you have a black blouse?" so I just told him yes and gave it to him. Then he turned to Samantha and said did she have make up. She gave it to him. He gave that stuff to this annoying fatass woman behind him. I think she's the one who started this. So he takes us to the security/surveillance place where this other man is. He starts talking to us and asking us questions. He says he needs an ID from Samantha because she drove, but she doesn't have one. She can't leave without it. Then she tells him we are sisters to avoid her mom/police to get her!! I knew that would eventually not work out. They take her out of the room to go to the car to get her permit license thing. So she comes back a few minutes later. feejgegjorgirjgvor. This nice security woman comes in and talks to us. We then tell her we are not sisters.
So blah blah...my mom is on her way. Samantha is crying now because we can't bring her home to avoid the wrath of her mom. I have no idea what is going on with Samantha right now. o.o
My mom came to get me. Right now I am banned from all Wal-Mart until I'm 18. However, I can come in with my mom as long as I stay right beside her.
By E posted at 4:46 AM


