Ugh, I feel bad. :( I messed up. I was doing so very well until like...9pm. I went through a moment where I loved my body and didn't care anymore so I ate a corn dog with mustard. Then I ate two granola bars THEN I ate a burger and fries. BUT, I ate half the burger and not all the fries. I did my usual exercise routine after that, and I weight myself and I'm still where I was at this morning, so that's good. I also just ate some Special K cereal. Ughh.
So if my weight is the same next weigh in...you know why. :l
August 15, 2011
By E posted at 1:42 AM


