Woooo, life be good atm. :P
May 29, 2010
May 26, 2010
Sometimes, you've just got to write shit down. This is inspired by my ex, and it has yet to have a title. :P
By E posted at 4:59 PM
May 22, 2010
Billy and I have broken up now. But it's ok now. We're still on good terms.
But now I have a new interest....a guy named Harrison. My friend said we would be really good for eachother. He just broke up with his gf (which is also my other friend..o.-) I have something to look forward to again :D
She says he's honest & loving, and really talented. He plays guitar (etc) and sings. He sounds lovely, and he looks kind of like Brendon Urie. Lol. We'll see how this goes...
By E posted at 10:16 PM
May 21, 2010
So everything has been fine with me and Billy until this evening. He said he missed me alot because we don't get to hang out much (it's only been 5 days..sheesh.) Then he told me we should wait until next school year to date...but I don't even know. There's more to it than this. It's complicated and stressful and I'm all emotional. I keep crying and we havn't even officially broken up... I don't want us to..because I like...love him. :/
I hope things work out tomorrow when I get to talk to him again.
Right now, I want chocolate and my friends :S Omfg, just saying that has made me cry again.
By E posted at 11:12 PM
May 17, 2010
Billy and I started dating yesterday...and pissed off someone greatly. But I'm working things out now.
I also got my first kiss today, hahaaa xD
By E posted at 4:43 PM
May 15, 2010
Lmfao, I had my baby. I shall name it....Sir William Bacon-Cosby. Yes, yess... Now I'm going to go add another baby, I'll just keep adding them up on the side panel. All you peoplez will be like WTF?? when I've got 20 of them there. xD
The day I went to court was to only sign papers, the real date is June 7th. :P But I havn't been missing any school so I'm doing well.
Omfg, I'm so fed up with people. No one wants me and Billy to have any contact with eachother. Like, fucking everyone is getting into our business! Everyone is feuding with eachother FOR NO REASON. Leave us alone and deal with your own lives!! Godammit.
Pshhhh. Anyways, I'm going with my friend Bethany to my other friend's b-day party this evening. It should be fun, hahaaa xD
By E posted at 12:38 PM
May 2, 2010
Lol, my baybehh be coming this Friday xD
God, tomorrow I'm going to court. I'm started to get a bit nervous. I WILL SURVIVE, I WILLLL. I'm going to keep telling myself that they deal with this all the time, I'm not the only person, and it could be alot worse.
I just really hope I don't have to goto Alternative School or have to do community service. And I PROMISE not to miss anymore school if I can get out of those 2 consequences.
My ex Dominick wants to get back together. DAMN YOU. I can't deal with all this guy shit. And the other guy named Billy (which I really like) is trying to get more serious. And then I've got stupid John up on me wanting some love. GO AWAY. Dammit.
Omfg, my dad misplaced/possibly threw away my favorite necklace. Aka, my Tom Necklace. It's a lucky necklace, I swear!! I have GOT to find it before tomorrow. If I don't, I'll be devastated :(
By E posted at 2:59 PM





