So everything has been fine with me and Billy until this evening. He said he missed me alot because we don't get to hang out much (it's only been 5 days..sheesh.) Then he told me we should wait until next school year to date...but I don't even know. There's more to it than this. It's complicated and stressful and I'm all emotional. I keep crying and we havn't even officially broken up... I don't want us to..because I like...love him. :/
I hope things work out tomorrow when I get to talk to him again.
Right now, I want chocolate and my friends :S Omfg, just saying that has made me cry again.
May 21, 2010
By E posted at 11:12 PM


