Today was the first day of school. Meh. :( I'm sick of it already. I miss my summer vacation. I guess I'll talk about my classes for this semester.
1. English. I have 2 friends in this class, so that's cool. There's alot of stupid people in there though. But I think I'll survive this one.
2. Algebra. No friends in this one :( There's 2 girls that I don't like in there, but aslong as they don't bother me, it's fine. One of my friends from elementary school is in there though, I'll have to befriend him again to make this class bearable lol.
(Lunch. Is awesome!)
3. Cosmetology. My favorite!! Basically all my friends are in there! Buuut, of course, there are some bitches in there, already making comments about us. But it's whatever.
4. Gym. Ughhh. I have 1 friend in there. This class is (slightly) better than my last class though. Me and my friend are trying to get out of that class though. This class worries me the most. What if my friend gets switched, but not me? (or vice versa?) And what if when I change that class, my whole schedule gets screwed?
I've already made the decision that I absolutely don't care what happens to my 2nd semester...JUST DON'T MESS UP MY 1ST!! I just really, really, really, hope I get the class that I want instead of gym. I want to have Biology with my 3 other friends. Pleaseee.
And this makes my days a little better (: There's this guy named Harrison (I think I mentioned him before..) he really like me, and I like him too, and he talks to my other friend about me (not bad, like he tries to figure out when to ask me out and such.) I hear he's going to ask me out September 1st, soooo xD BUT, I'm superstitious about odd & even number, so he'll have to ask me out on an even day. Wooh.
August 26, 2010
By E posted at 6:01 PM
August 21, 2010
My swelling has finally went down and I can close my mouth. I havn't been eating..like at all. Just liquid stuff for 2 weeks now. But this is kind of good...I'm 5 lbs away from my goal (which I gave up on) :D I've lost 10 lbs since I've had my teeth out.
I got my new schedule for school. I'm mad because I didn't get french or small animal care II. Instead, they gave me guitar class. EW. I didn't even sign up for that because there are douche bags in there. 1 semester seems great though, once I get my schedule changed. I want to change my 4th block from PE to biology so I can be in my friends' class.
Oh, and something that sucks ass is my ex-bff is in 2 of my class. Fucking great, right? My one friend ignores me when she's around, so I'm going to have some days where I get pissed off & emo. But whatever, alot of my other friends are in that class that I can hang out with.
By E posted at 6:27 AM
August 8, 2010
Very swollen. This has been awful and uncomfortable. Just now my mouth started bleeding again, not bad, but still. I'm scared. It didn't bleed at all yesterday. God. I just really want this to all stop. Especially the swelling.

First pic was the 1st day, when bleeding was worst. 2nd pic is with gauze in my mouth, but I still pretty much look like that without it in my mouth.
By E posted at 4:07 PM
August 6, 2010
Well. Just done with the surgery. My mouth is full of gauze, my tongue/lips/chin/cheeks are NUMB. I constantly have to goto the bathroom to spit (no, not actually spitting, but you know what i mean) blood out of my mouth. Annnnd, the pain meds are wearing off :( Especially on my top left one. I have to change my gauze in a minute. Ugh.
Well, gotta go get more blood out of my mouth. Did I mention the taste in my mouth is TERRIBLE??? ew.
By E posted at 11:00 AM
August 5, 2010
Tomorrow is my surgery and I is ascareded. :( Here are my fears:
-Not waking up. I know I will wake up, but the thought is still there.
-Choking. Particularly on the gauze. If they have the little strings that come out of my mouth, I'll be ok.
-Not being able to breathe.
-Too much swelling. (which relates to not being able to breathe.)
-Creepy numbness. Lol. I don't like being numb. Being so makes me go into a....
-PANIC ATTACK.
Ughhh. But the good thing is, I most likely won't remember anything and I'll be crazy, so I shouldn't be worrying about those things at that moment. But still...
Boo. I'm sleepy, and my thing is at 7am or something. :(
By E posted at 9:30 PM


