Today was the first day of school. Meh. :( I'm sick of it already. I miss my summer vacation. I guess I'll talk about my classes for this semester.
1. English. I have 2 friends in this class, so that's cool. There's alot of stupid people in there though. But I think I'll survive this one.
2. Algebra. No friends in this one :( There's 2 girls that I don't like in there, but aslong as they don't bother me, it's fine. One of my friends from elementary school is in there though, I'll have to befriend him again to make this class bearable lol.
(Lunch. Is awesome!)
3. Cosmetology. My favorite!! Basically all my friends are in there! Buuut, of course, there are some bitches in there, already making comments about us. But it's whatever.
4. Gym. Ughhh. I have 1 friend in there. This class is (slightly) better than my last class though. Me and my friend are trying to get out of that class though. This class worries me the most. What if my friend gets switched, but not me? (or vice versa?) And what if when I change that class, my whole schedule gets screwed?
I've already made the decision that I absolutely don't care what happens to my 2nd semester...JUST DON'T MESS UP MY 1ST!! I just really, really, really, hope I get the class that I want instead of gym. I want to have Biology with my 3 other friends. Pleaseee.
And this makes my days a little better (: There's this guy named Harrison (I think I mentioned him before..) he really like me, and I like him too, and he talks to my other friend about me (not bad, like he tries to figure out when to ask me out and such.) I hear he's going to ask me out September 1st, soooo xD BUT, I'm superstitious about odd & even number, so he'll have to ask me out on an even day. Wooh.
August 26, 2010
By E posted at 6:01 PM


