ta-daaa
http://cerin--amroth.blogspot.com/
November 30, 2011
Basically, I want to create a new blog, because this one has bad memories within it. I've been trying to find a specific post, and in the process I stumbled upon bad posts back in 2008-09 about how wrong my friends treated me. Middle School sucked. I want a new blog, nice and refreshing. I'll still use this email address, so then I'll have my 2 blogs shown in my profile.
By E posted at 12:54 AM
I know I abruptly stopped updating. Mainly because I started gaining weight and didn't want to update until I was 135 again. Let's just say, I weigh more than in my last post and I have lost about 3 lbs.
Let's see...school is GREAT!!!!!! It's the best ever :D I have been getting A's and B's. My schedule is French I (wooooo!!), US History, Choir, and Biology & Ecology II. I have friends in each class, finally :3 Unfortunately I have to retake Biology next semester with idiotic sophomores and I'm in Mr Hoffman's class...the same teacher that failed me. Wtf? I'm going to switch to another teacher.
All that is needed to know, is that everything is going very nicely right now, and I don't want it to change. (:
By E posted at 12:22 AM
August 19, 2011
After my post yesterday I got to 142.6. Then I had to drink some orange juice because I have to put medicine in it and then it made me gain all kinds of weight, wtf!! So right now I'm 144.0.
By E posted at 3:41 PM
August 18, 2011
I am 143.2!! Almost 142. ^_^ I haven't ate any of my apples yet...actually what I'm doing is eat a special k cereal then a fruit cup. So I guess that'd be a little at 200 cals. Then I exercise it all off. But hunger doesn't even affect me really anymore. Last night I just got out of the shower and I was feeling really sick so I was going to go drink some juice and then I totally forgot about it.
By E posted at 5:23 PM
August 17, 2011
August 16, 2011
August 15, 2011
I did good today, I guess. I went a long time without eating. Around 5 I ate a fruit cup, 70 cals. Then a few hours later I ate half a sonic cheeseburger (800) and some onion rings. Definitely not the best to eat. But that's all I'm going to eat today. I'm going to exercise soon too. So... who knows. I'm really trying though. I did better today than yesterday though. Hopefully I can really stick to the diet tomorrow. I'll be at Harrison for the evening, so I'll bring an apple and eat for dinner there. :3
By E posted at 8:56 PM
Right, so apparently I'm 147 just because of what I ate last night. There is NO WAY that I ate 6,000+ calories. I counted, I probably had a little over 1,000. I think something is up with that. I'm probably still 145. I'm going to weigh myself on a digital scale when my dad brings it over.
Also, I found this site called losertown.org. It counts your calories and how much weight you'll lose. So according to it, I can reach 120 by October!! That is great!!
Also, I have no eaten anything today. And I'm very tired. I was going to see Harrison today but I had to cancel. I'll see him tomorrow instead, I think it would be much better. ♥
By E posted at 12:12 PM
Ugh, I feel bad. :( I messed up. I was doing so very well until like...9pm. I went through a moment where I loved my body and didn't care anymore so I ate a corn dog with mustard. Then I ate two granola bars THEN I ate a burger and fries. BUT, I ate half the burger and not all the fries. I did my usual exercise routine after that, and I weight myself and I'm still where I was at this morning, so that's good. I also just ate some Special K cereal. Ughh.
So if my weight is the same next weigh in...you know why. :l
By E posted at 1:42 AM
August 14, 2011
I went and calculated how much my calorie intake is. It's about 190. That maybe chance once I get apple juice, I only had Sunny D today. So far today I have only had a cup of Sunny D orange juice, a fruit cup and half a bottle of Fuze. At midnight I will have a small red apple (i forgot to get green! blehkkofjkfkl!!) and a glass of water.
I haven't exercised yet today, unsure when I will. I'd like to wait after I've ate for the last time today, but I don't want to be tired. Oh well. I WILL exercise.
:3
By E posted at 7:32 PM
So I just woke up and I'm about to drink some juiiiice.
My weight right now is 145.
By E posted at 3:06 PM
August 13, 2011
I am repulsed that school starts on the 25th. I need to lose weight! I'm excited to try out a new diet I saw. I am going to update my blog each day when I first wake up and have weighed myself. As you see on the side of the page, it says I'm 135...no. :l I've gone up a good 10 lbs. Now I need to get back to that wonderful weight - or better! So for time being, this shall be my little dieting blog. Here is the diet, but I will put in parenthesis how I'm tweaking it for me personally.
Russian Gymnast Diet
Breakfast
-Glass of orange or apple juice (apple fo' me.)
Lunch
-Fruit Salad, consists of kiwi, orange, pineapple, and peeled apple slices. (I can't make fruit salad everyday, I might go to the store and buy one or two pre-made ones. But I'll probably supplement this and eat fruit cocktails/cups, whatever you wish to call them.)
-Glass of fruit juice (Strawberry Melon Fuze!! only 15 cals per bottle!)
Dinner
-Glass of water
-Green apple
*5-7 days on this diet can result in 4-11 lb loss.
I can't wait! I will start tomorrow and post my weight and maybe a few other things. I will also be exercising on this diet. I have been exercising the past month, but it's just not working well with my previous eating habits! So I'm going to stick with them, along with this new diet. My workouts consist of the 20 Minute Sweat by Holly Perkins on Fit TV and just riding my exercise bike for 10 minutes.
By E posted at 8:55 PM
August 3, 2011
Blah blah blah. So I finished community service, Harry Potter was AMAZINGGG, Harrison is back from France♥, I enjoy the nrv fair, body wraps made me lose an inch and a half from both thighs and about the same on my stomach. I'm still having trouble losing weight :\
Anyways.
Two hours ago Samantha called me to ask me to go to the Waffle House with her. We've been doing that a lot last month, going there at 3am and shit. The thing is, she only has her drivers permit, so she basically sneaks and drives. Risky. So tonight she snuck out her mom's car over here to take us. So we go out and eat and such. Usually when we are done there, we go across the street to Wal-Mart to get stuff. We steal. The things is, I NEVER use to do that. Samantha's friend got her into doing it (along with other bad habits), and Samantha got me into shoplifting. Anyways, her phone was dying and she wanted to hurry up and get home in case her mom or my mom called. I'm the one who had the idea to go to Wal-Mart tonight. So we go there. I brought in my bag, but she didn't bring in her's. I wasn't even sure if I'd get anything. She went and got make up as I looked at clothes. I decided to get a black shirt. Then I went to the make up isle to find her. She saw some headbands and wanted me to put those in my bag, she putted them in for me. We were careful for no one to see. Then we head toward the doors. I noticed a man was following us. As we were about to walk out the final sliding doors he called out to us something like "Ladies do you have something of ours?" So we both stop and I'm not sure what to say. He told me "Did you have a black blouse?" so I just told him yes and gave it to him. Then he turned to Samantha and said did she have make up. She gave it to him. He gave that stuff to this annoying fatass woman behind him. I think she's the one who started this. So he takes us to the security/surveillance place where this other man is. He starts talking to us and asking us questions. He says he needs an ID from Samantha because she drove, but she doesn't have one. She can't leave without it. Then she tells him we are sisters to avoid her mom/police to get her!! I knew that would eventually not work out. They take her out of the room to go to the car to get her permit license thing. So she comes back a few minutes later. feejgegjorgirjgvor. This nice security woman comes in and talks to us. We then tell her we are not sisters.
So blah blah...my mom is on her way. Samantha is crying now because we can't bring her home to avoid the wrath of her mom. I have no idea what is going on with Samantha right now. o.o
My mom came to get me. Right now I am banned from all Wal-Mart until I'm 18. However, I can come in with my mom as long as I stay right beside her.
By E posted at 4:46 AM
July 7, 2011
I'm struggling to finish my community service. There's nothing to do at the animal shelter anymore. It gets so boring and hot so I get leave. I want to finish before Harry Potter comes out next week!
I'm really excited to get a body wrap. I have flabby skin from where I lost over 60 lbs. Body wraps apparently tighten, tone, and lose inches from your skin. I'm so desperate, I will try this! I mean, I know it'll work, but I have to make sure to keep on track and exercise and eat well to not gain it back. I'm focusing mainly on my thighs. They are terrible. I'll also use it on my stomach and arms. My stomach has gotten so big :( I blame birth control and Zoloft for making me gain weight. It's awful. I'm at 145, and I've swore to myself not to ever reach 150 again. But anyways, I use to be 135 before all this medicine! It's not fair. I've worked so hard to lose weight, and now I can't do much about this. I obviously can't get off of birth control, however; I'm going to try and get my Zoloft switched to Prozac. I can't just kick anti-depressants, I really need them. asdfghjk, anyways. The day my body wraps arrive, I'm going to take a picture of myself before and after. The results occur within an hour and actually continue for 24 hours. It should be here next week. I got the body wrap from worldofhair.com, and I got this special one designed specifically for tightening loose skin. I'm hoping to see what I want so badly to see!
Harrison is off in France visiting family for 3 weeks. I miss him a lot. But it gives me time to focus on community service and friends. I may try and get a job next month. I want some monaaaayyyy!
By E posted at 7:01 PM
June 5, 2011
Holaaa! No mo' school. I'm a Junior now...ew I'm old. This upcoming school year I'm going to bust my ass to do well in school.
Harrison and I are dating. Things are swell! He graduated Friday night! I'm so proud of him. Then I went and stayed the night with him at his mom's. I love waking up with him, it's the sweetest thing ever. :) Then we went and ate cheerios for breakfast lol. For lunch we went out to this DELICIOUS-FUCKING-DELICIOUS place called Frogurt. It has tons of low-fat yogurt flavors and tons of toppings. I got cookie n' cream yogurt with mini brownies, mini reeses' cups, and rainbow sprinkles. It was pretty, and delicious :D We were going to goto the pool, but Harrison has the sunburn from hell; he's got 2nd degree burns. Oh Harrison . . . ♥
It was a perfect day spent with him!
I have to do 25 hours of community service since I disobeyed my court order regarding truancy. I get to work at the animal shelter 2 hours each weekday. I should be able to get it all finished before July. I'm starting tomorrow. Speaking of animals, I got a new kitten! Her name is Luna and she's sleeping in my lap right now. She's a teeny puff. My friend and I was walking downtown and she saw this place that had free kittens. We went inside and in this box were three little babies meowing at us!! They were precious! She took one of them aswell. But she can't keep him, so we might be taking him in or giving him to my counselor, orrrr returning him back to the woman who had him in the first place.
And today I'm going to get Sims 3 Outdoor Living Stuff and it better not make my computer explode!
Picture time!
P.S.
I got a Harry Potter poster book! I'm dedicating my whole bedroom wall to HP posters!
By E posted at 11:57 AM
May 13, 2011
I wish I was more consistent with updating this blog. I'm in a 'tpying' mood at the moment though. Let's proceed!
So I seriously thought I had updated again after my last post...I swear. Even more shizank has happened then. Alright, so that was April 12th and it is now May 13th (friday the 13th omgomgomg..) Right, so the day after I made that post, I was at Harrison's house and he tried to choke me and kill me. I really don't want to get into detail about all the things that happened and were said, simply to protect his privacy. This is between me and him. Anyhow, we argued via facebook messages for 2 weeks or so. It was uglyyy. :\ But then he wanted to work things out, and I'm glad. Because I love him to pieces even after all that has happened.
We have been doing well since being on good terms again. Last night he asked me out, however, after a few minutes some things happened and I told him maybe right now would be too soon. We're working on it though.
And when we were not doing anything with each other, my friend got me into shoplifting. Like, not tvs and shit...but makeup :3 I've got cool makeup now. I'm not hurting anyone, so stfu. '^'
In other news, I'm trying to lose weight. May is really early to do so, usually I wait until school is out. I gained a few pounds, so that's why I'm starting early. I refuse to EVER be 150 or over everrr again. Right now I'm 141/142, I was between 135 & 140. I musttt get back to that!
By E posted at 7:56 PM
April 12, 2011
Grrr. I hate having so much to write about, but not feeling like doing so. I also have a diary, which I feel the same way about. I wish I could be more so consistent, but so much goes on that I can't be bothered with writing crap down.
Harrison and I are friends-with-benefits right now. I lied to him about something and he broke up with me. I feel terrible for what I did, considering our relationship was freakin' amazing! But, we are working on things. I'm hoping in time, we can rebuild what's been damaged. I love this boy very much.
Also, due to the break up, I had to goto Lewis-Gale for a few days. Stupid reason, right? The day we broke up, he totally ripped away parts of me. I wanted to kill myself and I tried to run for the knife drawer and my mom had to restrain me. Then she called the cops on me, I had to goto the hospital, then ride in a police car (handcuffed) all the way to Lewis-Gale. I think a big reason for my breakdown was because I missed my dose of medicine two nights and in a row.
But it helped me to be there. A lot. I'm in a better place now, mentally and emotionally. Unfortunately, I was out of school for a while, so I'm very stressed out about catching up my schoolwork. Ugh :\
Also, there was a tornado here! Rare, because my town is located around mountains. It screwed up parts of downtown. Everyone else was so shocked except me. I've been waiting on a tornado to come here since I was little! lol. I have a video that I took. My mom and I were standing outside out apartment. It was the craziest storm, it felt like a hurricane. The wind was crazy, it was hailing, and the rain was insane! I was like "wtf is this?!" lol.
Ahh. I'm hoping things will get better soon.
By E posted at 12:00 PM
March 10, 2011
Hm, alot more has happened since my last post, that I'd prefer not to write some long elaborate story about it. The only thing that matters now is things are much better and are getting even better :D
Yesterday was my 16th birthday. I spent it with Harrison (: 'Twas lovely. We smoked some kush, which was extremely uncomfortable for me. I was tripping bad, it was way too intense. But things calmed down and it got better. He also took me out to Olive Garden for dinner, yummies!!! :D I was originally suppose to spend the night with him for the first time, but then we agreed that it would be better to do so on the weekend, rather than weekdays.
I'm also going to start taking Zoloft to help me depression/stress/anxiety/ocd. I'm hoping it'll help me out. :)
Peaceeee!
By E posted at 9:37 PM
January 30, 2011
Blah. A lot has happened so I want to keep this short & sweet.
Like 2 weeks ago I had blocked a harmless status from Harrison and then this bitch told him about it and it made him mad. I only blocked him from that ONE status because I didn't want any conflict! So then we got into an argument and I ended up cutting myself. I've never done something that bad before. I had to goto the hospital and while I was there Harrison broke up with em and wrote a rude status on Facebook about me. His little bitch stoner friends defended him, but then my friends with common sense came in and told him how wrong it was to make that status. It was very personal too. He did delete it. We did get back together 2 days later and he apologized and felt like shit and such..which he should :P
So now I have to goto counseling and soon will be put on meds for stress/anxiety/depression. They gave me 5 Ativan pills, but I only have 1 left now and I'm saving it for when I really need it. The past 2 days have been great though, today has been okay I guess. Things with are okay now, especially since I'm getting help...although I also think he needs some fucking help too. He's got more serious problems than me.
I also started a new semester and I don't like my classes >:[
Guitar Class - I didn't even sign up for it! But my friend was in there and that was the only reason why I was staying...but then she got switched out of there! Ughhhh.
Biology - PERFECT!!
Math - Wtf. Everyone in there is a druggie or just plain trash. This druggie boy kept hitting on me aswell. I don't like that class, but I can deal with it.
Lunch - Niiice =3 I have it with 3 of my friends and Harrison.
History - Ew. Just ew. I have people in there that I could hang out with atleast, but I still don't like it. My friend is trying to get put in there, hopefully she will.
By E posted at 5:11 PM
January 11, 2011
Update, yes?
Harrison and I's relationship is the best it's ever been!! We are just so in love, it should be illegal xD I'm so thankful. 4 months, btw :3
Haha let's see...hmm...life is great. I didn't get a cell phone though ): I was planning on getting a PS3 instead, but the order never went through so I was screwed over. Now I just really want an industrial piercing o.0 (because I had a dream about it lol.)
AND OMG, my twins on the side of the page, they are almost ready to be born xD Then I'll make another. bahahaha. I guess this time it'll be triplets.
Erm so yeah. It snowed :O We missed school today and got out at 10:30 yesterday. No word on tomorrow though >:[ But I know for a fact it wouldn't be a full day. I'm hoping for another snow day though.
FROMP.
By E posted at 10:00 PM


