My keyboard ismesd up, i keps skipig lette. so al of thisil e unadile, dare ad r.
Marlne i coming ove tomorow ad is stayng frnewyearseve.
samantha is comin over o on te 31. were on to eiergoto starbuks or the waffle huse.
OMFG i'm getn sopisseat tis keyboard!!!!!! i have to go back and kep correcting stuff..bu i'm nt gont to anmore damt.
December 29, 2008
messed up keybard
By E posted at 9:33 PM
Labels: keyboard issue, new years eve plans
December 21, 2008
12-21-08
On the left, thats my sims. OF COURSE, like every other sim family, its me and Gerard.
We bein gangsterr..
By E posted at 10:49 AM
December 13, 2008
12-13-08
I juss realized that I've had this blog for a year now. woot!
I've had a crappy week at school. Everyone is so annoying. I just wanna beat the shit out of everyone. Gosh. Like this one girl named Barbie, shes so damn ugly. Her face is full of freckles and shes got red hair and shes obese and obnoxcious. She hates me and clique of friends because we're "SO GOTHIC AND GROSS." Which we're not. Shes so rude and two faced.
And then there is self-conceited Amber. All the guys thinks shes the hottest thing that ever walked the earth, but honestly she looks like she has down syndrome and has that freaky skin condition where you have to put stuff on your skin because its constantly dry. Seriously, she has the facial structure of an albino. She always bothering me and my friend, and then she gets her posse to bother us.
Speaking of her posse...there is Haylea. She is like the fucking queen of annoying, anorexic, bitches. She really short and her voice is really annoying. You can never understand wtf shes saying. She blames things on me all the time. She was really ganging up on my other friend in PE once.
But their actions will come back on them on day..and I'm going to laugh my ass off.
By E posted at 10:29 AM
December 9, 2008
12-9-08
OK, I talked to Samantha and I'm pretty sure that she'll be coming to my house for NYE. My mom's friend Marlene is coming over to, and shes crazy and will do anything. We might go to a club called Cashmere. HAHA. funneh
By E posted at 5:10 PM
December 6, 2008
12-6-08
Lezz see wazz going up...
photobooth pic. from left to right: sierra, samantha, me
i didn't know my mouth could open that big....
By E posted at 1:28 PM
Labels: best buy, drama, fun, mall, new years eve, pet smart, photobooth
November 24, 2008
OH HAYYL NAHH
Gerard Way, supposedly, will be a father in summer of 2009.
I just can picture him with a kid...so I'm gonna keep telling myself that its all fake..
or they mistaken Gerard for Frankie.
hehe..all the fangirls [or boys 0_-] are gonna get all emo overloaded.
By E posted at 7:28 PM
Labels: apocolypse
November 21, 2008
nov 21 2008
2nd day without eating meat :]
twilight came out today! i was going to go see it with my friend kristen, but it snowed and school was called off so now everything is messed up. i've read new moon..but the books are so HUGE, i can't read them all. but my other friend sierra has read all the books and is a big fan, so shes told me everything that has happened in the other books.
i guess i'll go play either sims bustin out or sims 2
By E posted at 1:44 PM
Labels: snow day, twilight, vegitarian
November 12, 2008
Whats New?
You tell me
:P
I made a Sims 2 "movie" again. This is the best one I've made yet because its clear, and it has a plot that somewhat goes along with the song. The song is Liar by Taking Back Sunday.
I have a new student in my classes..she looks like Worm Tail from Harry Potter!! Lmao.
Tomorrow we get out a 1:00 and theres no school Friday because of parent teacher conferences.
OMG, I saw the cutest guy that works at Food City. He's so cute!!! I'm shocked to know there's someone in this crappy redneck town that can look so fiiiiine. :]]
He looks like Billie Joe Armstrong and Gerard Way. His hair is black and short and he has gapped teeth ^_^ he has imperfections. Hes my height too! YAY.
Whoa this kind of looks like him! Ish...
Gerard + Billie
By E posted at 9:24 PM
October 22, 2008
HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO MEEEE!
Today is October 22 aka my 2 year anniversay of becoming a MCR fan.
I even made a little tribute...but blogger is is being retarded and wont let me post it.
2 YEARS
By E posted at 3:22 PM
October 19, 2008
I know it
y'all are reading this!i sense your presence.
i'm watching a show on TLC about "tree men."
quite interesting!
i might be going to new york for new years eve! that'd be awesome! i dont think i could handle it, bahaha.
By E posted at 8:01 PM
October 13, 2008
Yer mom
Whats new?
Schools ok. I never turn in my homework though lol.
I've been making alot of Sims 2 videos. I uploaded two on my youtube account [thecheetahmonkey]
one is about my MCR sims and the other is Gerard turning me into a vampire. Fun fun
I got a digital camera!!!
At the beginning of October I was suppose to get my nose pierced, but it costed $64.00 and my mom exploded and gave a rant about how we need to conserve money because the next depression is coming. gosh.
AND ZOMG, ON OCTOBER 22 IT WILL BE MY 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY OF BECOMING A MCR FAN!!! HEHEHEEEEEEEEHHH! technically though, its been 2 years since i discovered them but the official day that i decided i really liked them and that they were my #1 favorite band was Oct 22.
Also October - beginning of January are my happy months. Idk why..but they're just so awesome.
EXCITEMENT! I MUST THROW A PARTY...and invite all my imaginary friendies =D
i want to go inhale some cherry blossom purfume...
By E posted at 6:45 PM
Labels: digital camera, mcr anniversary, sims 2, youtube
September 4, 2008
september 4. 6:16am
I'll be going to school today for the second time. Its not that bad.
I think my eye is infected! Its so uncomfortable to blink, it feels like theres something in but there isn't. Its just really red and bloodshot. Its been like this for 3 days now, i'll be going to the doctor after school today.
Symptoms:
-burning
-sharp pains
-bloodshot
-dry
-bad irritation
I took some Visine eyedrops and omfg..that made it burn and ache worse!
I got some finger nail stickers. You paint your finger then put on the sticker and it drys on. I don't think i was doing it right though...but whatever. I managed to get them on without to much trouble.
I'm craving blueberry poptarts...i wonder if the store is open this early? hmmmmm
By E posted at 6:16 AM
August 30, 2008
School
I went to school today to meet my teachers and get my schedule, and I don't have any friends in my classes! Hopefully when I was reading the class list, I skipped a few names..gosh. I'm going to be so upset if my friends aren't with me. Oh grrrr.
Well my teachers are fairly nice. My math teacher, Mr Curtis, was all like "well your a bit on the gothic side." and i'm like "no no. i'm not gothic." and hes like "do you listen to avril lavigne, you kind of dress like her." and i'm like "yeah, shes ok. but i don't label myself." hes like "thats good!" then i'm like "be original!" and he got super happy and was like "yes yes!! thank you! exactly!" and he gave me a high five. He also liked my Gir necklace.
My language arts teacher [i'm in advanced!] Mrs Brewster was all like "is that gir? my daughter loves him!" and I'm like yayuh!
Then i met up with my other peeps and...here i am now. I'm going to be optimistic about the situation. This year might not be as bad as I'm imagining it to be.
I wrote that a few days ago ^^
My friend Samantha is upstairs [i'm down] with practically no one. Today I found out that a few of my friends were in my classes, so I'm starting to worry less.
Ooh, I also made a myspace. Idk if i'll delete it or not. But its http://www.myspace.com/zomg_rainbow
Heres my school schedule
Science, Social Studies, Math, Language
By E posted at 6:09 AM
Labels: myspace, school schedule
August 23, 2008
About my playing test in band
So I was reading earlier posts and I saw entitled " =] " which was about my upcoming playing test in band. I promised to say how it went and I never did. So now I will tell you what happened, 2 months later...
I had to play the Chronicles of Narnia, Transformers, and I think the Incredibles. But she thought I did really good and blah blah blah....i cant remember the whatever else that happened, but it turned out good.
There.
By E posted at 5:09 PM
August 22, 2008
Myspace
I want to make a myspace as soon as I get a digital camera. I'm going to see if my friend Samantha will share the account with me, so then it'd be both of our myspace. But if she can't then thats ok.
I go with the flow, yo.
By E posted at 5:44 PM
August 21, 2008
I DONT UNDERSTAND
I don't get it! People on her get ALOT of comments and their not even interesting! They write long posts about nonsense, yet get like 50 comments!
I guess I'll have to write some long, metaphoric, shit in order to get atleast 4 comments.
I know your all out there reading my posts... O_O
so comment for the sake of my fragile sanity!!!
By E posted at 5:10 PM
August 20, 2008
August 19, 2008
School
School starts in almost 2 weeks. I'm kind of excited. I've changed alot this summer and this school year I'm going to try and get involved more and speak my mind. I definintly don't miss the people at school, but whatevah. I've dealt with them for two school years, I can tough out one more.
^_^
By E posted at 8:54 PM
August 9, 2008
Gummybear Song!!
Its so cute and catchy!!
PAUSE THE MUSIC AT THE BOTTOM OF MY PAGE...or else it'll sound weird
By E posted at 2:42 PM
August 9 2008
and I got rainbow gloves, gir necklace, fake peircings, neon blue clip in hair extentions, bunny skelanimal plushie, and clip in bows. I'm so happy I got rainbow gloves though!!! RAINBOW
We also took some funny pictures in a photobooth. I wish I could post them but my webcam broke.
My mom bought me Sims 2 Pets and Sims 2 Kitchen & Bath Interior Design. :]]
July 30, 2008
50th post
I decideing whether or not I should make a new blog...I think I probably will tonight.
Yeahh...when I do I'll make sure to put up a link, yo!
By E posted at 9:14 PM
July 25, 2008
Yo
Things are getting better. It becoming easier to swallow. I still have burning but not frequent. I was able to eat a slice of pizza. I had to chew it up realllllly good...but its improvment. Right now I trying to eat a cupcake..its fairly easy. Tomorrow I'm going to try a hamburger.
I want to be internet famous!!! Lol, random. I'll become the new queen of the internet...one day.
xP
By E posted at 10:43 PM
July 22, 2008
I'M TIRED OF BEING SICK, DAMMIT!!!!
I'm going to copy and paste everything I wrote down in my blog on Stardoll. These will go in order..meaning the last one will be the most up to date. Their not in paragraphs [because I'm copying+pasting] so they'll be clumped together.
7-15-08
I *think* we found out the cause to my attacks. I've had Bronchitus [i still have it dammit] and I had to take breathing treatments for my lungs. We were looking at the side effects of the medicine and it said it can cause
-anxiety
-nervousness
-hypertonia [tightness of muscles. my chest was tight]
-tremor [i was shaking]
I had all of that, except for dizziness. I'm not taking breathing treatments anymore so hopefully I'll feel better FINALLY. God.I went to the doctor again today and they gave me DISGUSTING medicine. Omfg its terrible! But aslong as it helps me..then i suppose its ok
7-18-08
Today I had another panic attack and it was really bad, way worse than my first one. My mom had to call the ambulance because my dad wasn't at home. But right as the ambulance came, my dad got home. So I got to ride in an ambulance and the paramedic guy looked like Frank Iero, lmao.I was in the hospital for about 3 hours. They had to do blood work on me. First they took blood from where my elbow bends...which wasn't that bad. It was my first time getting blood taken and I was freaked out.About 30 minuets after that a different lady came in and she was going to take blood from my wrist! Except the other lady took blood from my vein, but this one took it from my arterie, which is waaaaay more painful.Omfg, she hurt me so bad. She said my arteries kept "rolling" and she couldn't get the needle in the right place. She was sticking me over and over and it is so painful! It felt like getting bee stung in the same spot over and over.NOW my doctor said I went into a panic attack because I've been sick. He also said my cough medicine caused anxiety and tightness in my chest. So I'm not taking that cough medicine anymore. God, its like everytime I get medicine it has a negative effect on me. This crazy nurse lady was teaching me how to breathe when I feel a panic attack coming. I have to breathe in for 6 seconds, hold my breath, then exhale. It helps alot. They can't give me any medicine for anxiety because "at such a young age the side effects would be devastating" and that freaked me out. The nurse was giving me some speech about overcoming anxiety without medication...yep.Well yeah, so theres another update. I really want to get better by Tuesday so I can goto the Fair.
7-20-08
Last night I started feeling acid coming up in my throat [gross I know.]And I was getting angry and got really emo and took a fork and scraped it down my arm [out of frustration.] It seriosuly felt like no would help me. So my mom was getting really stressed out with all of the problems I've been having lately and she and my dad took me out to a different hospital.I was there for 6 hours! I got there at 9:30pm and got out around 3am. These doctors were better than the ones I've been seeing. They checked me out thoroughly and told me that I would have to go see an Ear Nose and Throat doctor. They'll have to put a light down my throat and see whats causing me problems. I'm on a liquid diet now, because I have trouble swallowing solid foods. I mean I can swallow food, but it is so difficult and it take sooooo long to finish it. But yeah..I should be back to normal soon..but I'm not getting my hopes up. I've forgotten what normal is. Before I left the hospital they gave me this disgusting stuff that numbed my mouth all the way down to my stomach. It numbed me good!! Outrageous...I couldn't feel my tongue moving around in my mouth. It was actually scarey because it felt like I was going to choke and it felt like I couldn't breathe, but it did take the pain away. Plus it made me high lol.Now I'm on some acid reflux medication. I have to take it two times a day, I try to take it before 4pm. But I just took it for the first time and it isn't that bad. My throat isn't burning and thats good sign.This summer has been complete hell!
7-21-08
Ok, so while I'm not having a panic attack I'm going to tell y'all ahead of time. I'm going to be going to a hospital out in the city. They have all the equipment to help me. I'll most likely not be on here for a few days.I cannot eat anything and I'm so hungry and I'm about to go fxcking crazy because I've been going through this for so long.But by time I'm on here again I should be normal? God I hope so...
That's all I wrote. So I'll be missing the fair =[ And my friend that I was going with is now going with my ex-friend. I hate everything. I can't eat, I'm losing weight, my throat burns, I'm really upset. And the stupid doctors won't do anything to help me!! Their like "well, if she can drink liquids then every things fine." HELLO?! I'M FREAKIN STARVING!!! I've lost 10 lbs within 4 days. I want EVERYONE to know what this feels like. I want everyone to suffer like I am and no one will help them. I have never been so sick. I've got to wait until Monday to have a light run down my throat. I'm also going to have to drink some stuff and have an x-ray of my throat to see if something is blocking my food pipe. I think its called a barrel swallow? I have no idea. I just hope I can swallow the stuff they give me. The only liquids so far that I can swallow without any problem is water and apple juice.
July 14, 2008
Parody
Its not awesome or anything, it can be better. I wrote this to make fun of Katy Perry's song I Kissed a Girl. CREDITS TO ME. If someone ever copies this...I AM THE CREATOR!!!!
Title: I Cutted My Wrists
This was never the way I planned
Not my intention
I got so depressed, razor in hand
Lost my discretion
It's not what, I'm used to
Just wanna try it
I'm curious for this
Caught my attention
I cut my wrists and I liked it
The deep lacirations
I cut my wrists just to try it
I hope my therapist don't mind it
It felt so wrong
It felt so right
Don't mean I'm emo tonight
I cut my wrists and I liked it
I liked it
No, I don't even like MCR
It doesn't matter
This is my experimental game
Just human nature
It's not what, christian girls do
Not how they should behave
My urge gets so strong
Hard to obey
I cut my wrists and I liked it
The deep lacirations
I cut my wrists just to try it
I hope my therapist don't mind it
It felt so wrongIt felt so right
Don't mean I'm emo tonight
I cut my wrists and I liked it
I liked it
Those emos are so sad
Soft skin, pale wrists, so cuttable
Hard to resist so slittable
Too good to deny it
Ain't no big deal, it's emotastic
I cut my wrists and I liked it
The deep lacirations
I cut my wrists just to try it
I hope my therapist don't mind it
It felt so wrong
It felt so right
Don't mean I'm emo tonight
I cut my wrists and I liked it
I liked it
By E posted at 11:35 PM
Labels: haha, i kissed a girl
July 11, 2008
testing
stardoll made this new thing where you can post you medoll so i'm gonna try it out...
By E posted at 11:51 AM
July 10, 2008
Yo nobodies
By E posted at 3:16 PM
Labels: fair, sims 2 university
July 7, 2008
Anxiety/panic attack?
The worst feeling I've experienced in a long time. Its lasted over 12 hours now. I'm pretty sure I have been having an anxiety attack. All of the symptoms are what I've feeling.
It began [technically] yesterday around 1:40pm. It began when I felt something come up in my throat. I just thought it was drainage [i've been sick lately] and I just swallowed it. But when it came up again I started feeling extremely nervous and worried. I noticed my chest was tight and it was kind of hard to breathe and swallow. That got me in a panic because I thought something deadly was going to happen, like I would suddenly stop breathing and die. I already knew that people who have attacks usually try to relax and take deep breaths. I layed on my bed and did that. It didn't really help. I started freaking out and crying. Then I tried listening to some music and [oddly] it made me feel even worse. I got light chest pains too. Then I thought throwing up would help [i was feeling nauseous anyway] I couldn't puke though. Then I started getting really hot.
I got up and went to google. I saw that breathing in a paper bag would help [it didn't.] I saw on yahoo answers that one girl would layed flat on her floor and take deep breaths through her nose.
I went and did that [on my bed instead] and I got really bad chills. I started shaking and there was nothing I could do to stop it, my teeth started chattering uncontrollably too. I just tried to stay calm and take deep breaths. Eventually I fell asleep.
When I woke up I still felt bad. My chest was heavy. I asked a question on yahoo answers and hopefully some people will give me advice.
I'm scared to goto the doctor, but if I have to I will. I feel much better than how I did when i first began. But I still feel some occasional chest pain, heaviness, and that stuff coming up in my throat.
I hope I'm not getting bad pneumonia X[
July 4, 2008
Scene People = vomit
Most scene people start out as preps, then they decide to be emo but realize their to happy and spoiled to be emo so they turn...SCENE.
Scene, the most unoriginal style yet. Lets see, you all look alike. You have retarded hair with stripes and coontails, its so ugly and messy. You have stupid obsessions with Hello Kitty and Gloomy Bears. How old are you? Five?
You idolize Audrey Kitching, Jeffree Star, Raquel Reed etc. The so called 'Scene Queens.' [more like drag queens]
You dress trashy [slutty is more like it.] You dress in short-shorts and tank tops that are neon colored. Sometimes you'll wear mini-skirts with torn leggings underneath. And you LOVE leopard and zebra print.
You like "cuppycakes" and muffins, I'm surprised your not a fatass by now. And wtf is up with the word RAWR? RAWR RAWR RAWR I FEEL SO POWERFUL!
You retarded scene nicknames. Ex: Daphne Dumbass, Carly Catastrophe, Sally Scene, Sarah Shithead. =P
You have HORRIBLE makeup, but then again you have a horrible wardrobe so I guess it blends in well.
You have your ANNOYING scene slang. You talk ghetto and find offensive words as complements.
Example: "Heyy mofo cunt biotch!"
Whoa! Your IQ must be extremely low. Some people might find that very offensive, but you wouldn't care because your a WANNABE SCENE QUEEN and wannabe scene queens don't care about anyone else except for themself and their outrageously jacked up hair.
I think scene queens need a serious reality check...and a MAJOR makeover.
By E posted at 11:18 PM
Labels: die, dumbasses, get a life, grrrr, grrrr again, i hate scene people, kill them, retarded, scene, shitheads, sluts
Haircut
Wellz, I got my haircut today. My hairstylist was old and annoying. She kept asking me odd questions and everytime she asked a question she said "Now can I ask you this?" and "Let me ask you a question." I'm like dammit women just ask the freakin question.
She washed my hair and I didn't want it washed, because when they wash my hair they mess it up. Like, the shampoo + conditioner they use make my hair really puffy and big. Its quite disturbing lol. And its takes about 2 days to go back to normal.
But she layered it then razored it. But she razored it more on the right side of my hair than the left. So my hair side is more choppier than the left and it looks weird. And she barely razored the back of my head! I'll have to go somewhere [probably the mall] and get them to razor it more.
Hopefully it just looks weird now because my hair is still "poofy." It was really awesome looking earlier though, because it had volumne and you could she how peicey it was. It resembled scene girl hair [which bothers me!]
Today I'm going to goto Hot Topic and buy some stuff there, especially some hair streaks. Then this evening me and my dad are going to the fair ground to watch fireworks. We do that practically every year. I might get one of my friends to come. I like sneaking into the field so then the fireworks are right above me. WOOT
By E posted at 5:46 AM
Labels: 4th of july, haircut
July 1, 2008
great...
I lost 3 pounds because I was sick and lost appetite. But then my mom made me eat alot of food >:[
So then I gained a pound. I must continue my weight loss!!! I've got 2 months until school GAHHH!!!
By E posted at 10:44 AM
June 30, 2008
HAHAHA
I had a good laugh when I was reading one of my older blogspot accounts. Its princess-peach-yo.blogspot.com. DAMN, I was to jacked up back then.
By E posted at 10:17 PM
June 26, 2008
no title
Update woot!!
So my friend Hannah turned all scene [shes a wannabe..just like every other aspiring scene queen] she knows scene people really bother me and I think one of the reasons why she turning scene is to get on my nerves [because we were recently in a fight.] But I'm not worried about her issues right now. ITS SUMMER AND JUST LIKE LAST YEAR...I MUST LOSE MORE WEIGHT.
Its been a slow start this time, but I'm attempting to lose my remaining weight. I lost 25 lbs last summer and I'm pretty sure I can lose that much this time too. Luckily, I'm really good at balancing my weight because my weight is still around the same area as it was last year.
What I do to lose weight [it obviously works if I can lose 25 lbs in 2 months] is go on a diet of Carnation, lettuce & mayonnaise sandwhiches, water [lots], and Sunny Delight. Carnation is amazing! Its yummy too. Its chocolate mix with milk and it has 2x protein of an egg and 2x calcium of yogurt. It keeps me hunger-free for quite a while, maybe 6 hours. But if I do get hungry I eat lettuce & mayo sandwiches. I'm basically a vegetarian over the summer!
Other news::
I'm really sick! I went to a sleepover and one of the girls there got me sick. I'm getting better though, but my symptoms were extremely sore throat, bad congestion, constant coughing, stuffed nose, wheezing, and chest pain which was scary. It only lasted for a few minuets. I havn't gone to the doctor though! I've been sick since Monday.
Also, I broke my glasses. I have no idea how it happened. I was straightening my hair and I took of my glasses and the ear peice broke off. Its currently taped together until we get it fixed tomorrow, gosh.
I'll be getting my hair cut. I want something different. My hair is shoulder length and I want to keep it that length! I'm thinking about getting layers or razoring it. But..I don't exactly know the difference between the two. Razoring supposedly gives it a choppier, volumnized look [which i need!!] But I'm terrified the stylist will mess up my hair. I'm also going to get neon hair streaks. ^_^
By E posted at 7:01 AM
Labels: haircut, sick, weight, weight loss
June 2, 2008
=]
I got me new computer and Sims 2 Seasons; the gameplay goes really fast too! I'm so happeh! The only thing I don't like about the computer is the computer screen is wide and gives a "stretched" look. Ohz wellz.
Oh and I'm scared to goto band class tomorrow because we're having a playing test. I'm awful at the music we're playing. I shall tell yous how I do.
By E posted at 3:39 PM
Labels: happy, new computer, plantsims, sims 2, sims 2 seasons
May 26, 2008
I am
SO BORED!! I lied..this is will probably be the last post on this computer. Gosh I'm so bored. I redownloaded Sims 2 so I could play it until we get the new computer.
UGGGHHGHGHGUHGUHUGHUGHUGHUHGHUHGHHHHHHHHHHGGGGGGGGGGGGAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHH!!!
idk...
May 22, 2008
NOT AGAIN!!!
My computer messed up again. DAMMIT!
Now my mom is going to send this computer back and get a better one. ANNNND since the new computer is better than this one, Sims 2 games will work just fine!! I'll be getting Sims 2 Seasons and maybe Pets. I is happeh ^__^
But I'm going to have to wait to get everything until next week :,[
[countdown begins...]
AHHHH, LAST BLOG POST ON THIS COMPUTER!
May 18, 2008
Try To Be Optimistic: Computer Virus
So my computer got a virus and EVERYTHING on my computer was deleted. I lost over 260 songs, I lost Sims 2 downloads, I lost videos I made on Windows Movie Maker. I'M SO FXCKING ANGRY. I havn't even bother re-downloading the songs...I'll just goto Youtube to listen to music I guess.
As for Sims 2, I installed the game again and downloaded only a few of custom content. The game is all choppy still, my mom said she'll get it fixed to where the game will run smoothly next month.
OTHER NEWS:
I PRE-ORDER MCR'S NEW DVD [the black parade it dead] !!! And its the limited edition too :P
Annnnd, Pete Wentz and Ashlee Simpson got married and are rumored to be expecting a baby. Wow. I could so care less..Pete Wentz is repulsive.
THE END. GOODBYE.
By E posted at 4:13 PM
Labels: angry, ashlee simpson, mcr dvd, new computer, pete wentz, sad, sims 2, virus, wedding
April 19, 2008
Hihi!!
Its been a while since I've been on here. So lets see whats been happening...Gerard turned 31!!! Brendon Urie turned...21 i think. Umm...I got into fights with my friends, Sims 2 doesn't work anymore...yeah.
My friend Samantha is all punk and crap and its so annoying. She says I try to hard to be punk, yet she wears black all the time and puts on so much eyeliner. I doubt we'll be friends much longer, because shes trying to buddy up with my other friend. Their already making a band together (even though we had one already.) She says she'll be famous one day and shit. Screw that.
I'm going to try and make a band with my friend Bailey when we get into High School.
Errg, I think I'm getting a cold sore, GRRRR MY COMPUTER IS RUNNING SO SLOW!!! STOP EEEET!!!
I am not a happy camper....
Oh yaa, if your a girl between the age of 10-18 and likes fashion goto stardoll.com. ADD MEH, hyperpunkgal.
By E posted at 6:17 PM
Labels: birthdays, friends problems, grrr, stardoll
March 9, 2008
ta da
WOO!!! TODAY IS MY 13TH BIRTHDAY!!! AHHH OMFG I'M A TEENAGER!!! I'M SCARED OF TEENAGERS!!
I know the date says March 8, but its technically March 9 because its 1:06am. WEEEEEE
And here is a video of my sim making a grilled cheese sandwhich while Gerard dances in the background.
March 4, 2008
YAAAY!!!
I'm so happy!! I finally found out how to make my Sims 2 videos clear! The only problem is I can't have any sound in the video or it'll turn out choppy.
But yeah...now I just need to make a video to post. I made a new Way family and I copied their house from a house that I made on xbox Sims 2, which belonged to my first Way family (I've had them for over a year now!!)
And this Sunday (March 9) is my 13th birthday!! But my band teacher ruined my b-day plans because she's taking my stupid band class to Festival. It's a contest where band play music and are rated on it.
I'll go make a random Sim video now...
February 10, 2008
Sims 2 "Movie" ?
Last night I made a Sims 2 video of me and Gerard sims. It has no purpose, I was just bored. And the retarded thing is I putted it in the HIGHEST quality availiable and it still turned out crappy graphics.
But the song is called Nine in the Afternoon by Panic at the Disco.
Oh and you might want to pause the music playing at the bottom of my page, so then you can hear the video. ;)
February 5, 2008
Tattoo?
When I was at school in my last class, I took a pencil and started tracing the letter 'G' onto the top of my hand.
When I was putting my books into my bookbag to leave, I noticed that my hand was swollen where I had traced it! Of course I thought that was kind of cool.
But my mom saw it and now she is mad at me. :P
I want to post a picture!
But I wouldn't do that to yourself though....because now I've got this swollen G on my hand.
February 4, 2008
F-YOU!!
Ok, so today at lunch this girl (whom I hate because shes annoying and a poser) was all up in my face and asking me questions like "why don't you talk?" "are you bored?" "do you hang out with samantha(my friend)"
And I was getting fed up with her so I said "Whats your problem? Leave me alone."
And she explodes on me and was like "I THOUGHT YOU AND SAMANTHA WAS ALIKE, BUT YOU OBVIOUSLY DONT HAVE A SENSE OF HUMOR, BITCH!"
And I screamed right back "MAYBE I DON'T THINK YOU ARE FUNNY BECAUSE YOU'RE SO GODDAMN ANNOYING!"
And this nerd was watching us like 'wtf?'
God. And I'll probably have to sit with her again tomorrow! This sucks so much. I hate my school and the majority of people there.
February 3, 2008
My Phobias
I've searched and gathered my fears that are actual phobias. But a few weren't, which are Fear of Dams, Fear of Tall People and Fear of BIG spaces. Fear of Dams...I do not mean beaver dams. Seriously, go look up a non-beaver dam, THERE TERRIFYING!
Anginophobia - fear of choking/swallowing food
Coulrophobia - fear of clowns
Gephyrophobia - fear of crossing bridges (especially long ones)
Obesophobia - fear of gaining weight
Scopophobia - fear of being stared at (i hate being stared at! it freaks me out!)
Thantophobia - fear of dying
Shawty??
Ok, wtf does "Shawty" mean. In all these hip hop songs they go "Hey shawty its yo birthday"
And then there is this Sean Kingston song and hes talking about shawty.
What are they trying to tell us?? Does shawty mean shorty?
Please, if someone is reading this and knows what I'm talking about (kudos to you,) please tell me what it means and why is it sooo popular in hip hop songs!?
Webcam
First, I got a new webcam and I took some awesome (i think) pictures of myself. NOTE: I do not wear that much eyeliner on a daily basis. Only on occasion.

I made a Simpson's character but blogger won't let me post it...so go make your own at this link:
By E posted at 3:21 PM
Labels: pictures, the simpsons, webcam
February 2, 2008
yay
Ok, sorry for the delay. I tried making a post two days ago and it wouldn't let me so here I am! My internet is back. So yeah, I promised to post the videos that I made...
The first video is Gerard and I's wedding. That's the Way family with the twins.
Second video - a new family I made where I am room mates with my friend. We are having a party and jumping on furniture...along with Gerard *sigh*
Third video - I'm having my third baby which was a girl named Jaydee...AGAIN. That is the best Way family I have made and I have been playing them alot lately. But that sim is already pregnant again with our fourth kid...I HAVE TO MANY WAY FAMILIES!
I saw Cloverfield yesterday and it DID NOT make me sick one bit. But I LOVED the movie, and so did my dad. Wow.
By E posted at 6:54 PM
Labels: sim videos
January 28, 2008
oh no!
Ok, so my internet is shut off and I'm at the library typing this right now. I've got some more sim videos ready to post *sigh*
I didn't goto school today because I've got a REALLY BAD sore throat, stuffy nose, cough etc.
Yeah, I thought I should inform you that I wouldn't be getting on her until next month...so yeah.
I'M SEEING CLOVERFIELD THIS WEEKEND WITH SAMANTHA!!! I hear that movie make you sick...I shall tell you about my experience.
OH! And today when I went to the doctor the nurse had to swab my throat to check if I had strep. So she swabbed longer than I am use to. I letted out the loudest burp/gag ever! God it was emabarssing! Ah well.
And my doctor saw my My Chemical Romance t-shirt and was like "Are you gothic now?"
And I'm like "No."
Doctor: "What kind of music do they play?"
My mom: "Emo."
Doctor: "Oh so you know about emo? -laughs-"
Me: "Their not emo and neither am I!"
GOSH!
(I'm seeing Cloverfield this Friday. I'll tell you if it makes me sick, since other people have said it does.)
By E posted at 2:30 PM
Labels: doctor, emo, internet shut off, sick
January 23, 2008
OH MY!!!!! crazo sims
LMAO! Ok, so my pregnant sim went outside to cloud watch and then a satellite crashed down onto her and killed her! So I'm sitting there like WTF. The grim reaper came and I made Gerard plead to him. So I'm brung back to life and I went into labor. So I'm outside giving birth to TWINS with Gerard cheering and a steaming satellite next to me. I'm keeping the satellite as a keepsake, lmao.
But here a video, see the satellite on the left? There's no sound...I'll have to try and enable sound.
ENJOY. (i had a boy and girl, Jaydee and Shea) pronounced Shay.
January 22, 2008
HAHA
LOL, this is a video I made (using paint on my comuter) about Pete Wentz/Patrick Stump. I made when I was bored. I made two others about MCR. lol. Enjoy...?
Oh and I have a student teacher who looks like Patrick Stump! He is awesome XD
By E posted at 5:05 PM
Labels: funny?, patrick stump, pete wentz, retarded video
bleh
Video of me and Gerard. This is the engaged/expecting parents version of us. (i have to many Way families, GOD!)
In case you don't know what we're doing; first Gerard talks to my belly then rubs it. Then we slow dance.
You can't tell I'm pregnant because I used a cheat to let me wear non maternity clothes. But I'm in the final stage of pregnancy ;P
I wish the game went that fast! It's actually really choppy, but when I film videos it goes fast. Huh.
By E posted at 4:58 PM
Labels: gerard way, me, random, sims
January 20, 2008
Pics of me and my friend
Here are a few crazy/random pics of me and my friend Hannah. I'm the one with black hair and Hannah has blonde. lol
January 19, 2008
Furnishing my house
This is a pointless post. I built a house on Sims 2 and I decided to make a video of me putting my furniture in it. Blogger won't let me put in my "Movie Maker" version, so I can't speed it up. Also, the quality isn't good...but I putted it on High Quality...whatever. IF YOU'RE SUPER BORED, WATCH IT!
By E posted at 7:08 PM
Labels: furnishing house, pointless video, sims 2
January 18, 2008
Untitled
Ok, for some reason the pictures I take of my sims won't show up in my Storytelling folder. I've managed to find some (not good) pics of my sims. But once again I made a new family. This one is me and Gerard and we are engaged and my sim is pregnant. I'll post those pics at the end.
So yeah, I threw with ym post, here are the pictures. (I've taken 20 pics and only 2 show up?!)
And thats a LOW quality video of me and Gerard playing red hands. (his head is shaking at the beginning, lamo! and this is my other Way family, not the one of the pics above.)
By E posted at 10:50 PM
Labels: cloverfield, pics, snow storm, sprained back
January 2, 2008
All Da Llamas in da house scream "YE-UH!!"
HAPPY NEW YEAR
Hello dear people. My Christmas break ended today...but school was canceled anyways!! It didn't snow, it was just really cold and it sleeted. Tomorrow there is a 2 hour delay though. :(
Maybe it'll sleet or something again tonight.
I think I already told you that I got Sims 2 Nightlife, but I've been playing it alot lately. I'm craving to play it right now actually. *twitch*
When Samantha came over she informed me that I can make my sims live in downtown area. THANK YOU. Now my sim family has a pretty house! I love their house sooo much! Later I'll try to post a picture.
On New Years Eve we had a party and got drunk off of this nasty grape juice stuff. I kept falling over while trying to head bang. Aahaha good times...AHH!! I forgot to let her write something on my blog! Shit...
OMG, there is this new movie coming out on the 18 called Cloverfield. It looks really good! I suggest you go and look up the trailer on youtube...if you like suspence/thriller/gore type of movies. I'm going to try and take Hannah and Samantha to go see it. wahoo!
Gosh darn it...I really want to go play Sims 2...I'LL GO TAKE A PIC OF MY HOUSE RIGHT NOW!!
BRB!
-the crazy Vampire Rockstar
By E posted at 11:21 PM
Labels: cloverfield, new years, school canceled, sims 2 nightlife












