THOUSANDS OF FREE BLOGGER TEMPLATES

July 4, 2008

Scene People = vomit


As you may know, I despise scene people. Scene core, scene queens, wannabes. Whatever they label themselves, they suck. I wrote this to take out my frustration::

Most scene people start out as preps, then they decide to be emo but realize their to happy and spoiled to be emo so they turn...SCENE.
Scene, the most unoriginal style yet. Lets see, you all look alike. You have retarded hair with stripes and coontails, its so ugly and messy. You have stupid obsessions with Hello Kitty and Gloomy Bears. How old are you? Five?
You idolize Audrey Kitching, Jeffree Star, Raquel Reed etc. The so called 'Scene Queens.' [more like drag queens]
You dress trashy [slutty is more like it.] You dress in short-shorts and tank tops that are neon colored. Sometimes you'll wear mini-skirts with torn leggings underneath. And you LOVE leopard and zebra print.
You like "cuppycakes" and muffins, I'm surprised your not a fatass by now. And wtf is up with the word RAWR? RAWR RAWR RAWR I FEEL SO POWERFUL!
You retarded scene nicknames. Ex: Daphne Dumbass, Carly Catastrophe, Sally Scene, Sarah Shithead. =P
You take millions of pictures to put on your myspace/buzznet because your an attention whore. You also have no life and all of your "friends" are online.
You have HORRIBLE makeup, but then again you have a horrible wardrobe so I guess it blends in well.
You have your ANNOYING scene slang. You talk ghetto and find offensive words as complements.
Example: "Heyy mofo cunt biotch!"
Whoa! Your IQ must be extremely low. Some people might find that very offensive, but you wouldn't care because your a WANNABE SCENE QUEEN and wannabe scene queens don't care about anyone else except for themself and their outrageously jacked up hair.
I think scene queens need a serious reality check...and a MAJOR makeover.