THOUSANDS OF FREE BLOGGER TEMPLATES

July 4, 2008

Haircut

Wellz, I got my haircut today. My hairstylist was old and annoying. She kept asking me odd questions and everytime she asked a question she said "Now can I ask you this?" and "Let me ask you a question." I'm like dammit women just ask the freakin question.
She washed my hair and I didn't want it washed, because when they wash my hair they mess it up. Like, the shampoo + conditioner they use make my hair really puffy and big. Its quite disturbing lol. And its takes about 2 days to go back to normal.

But she layered it then razored it. But she razored it more on the right side of my hair than the left. So my hair side is more choppier than the left and it looks weird. And she barely razored the back of my head! I'll have to go somewhere [probably the mall] and get them to razor it more.
Hopefully it just looks weird now because my hair is still "poofy." It was really awesome looking earlier though, because it had volumne and you could she how peicey it was. It resembled scene girl hair [which bothers me!]

Today I'm going to goto Hot Topic and buy some stuff there, especially some hair streaks. Then this evening me and my dad are going to the fair ground to watch fireworks. We do that practically every year. I might get one of my friends to come. I like sneaking into the field so then the fireworks are right above me. WOOT