THOUSANDS OF FREE BLOGGER TEMPLATES

December 18, 2010

A lot has happened, and I was too upset to even think about writing on here.

Ok well, last week (12/6), Harrison and I got into an argument. I ended up telling him I couldn't trust him anymore. Then Wednesday he decided to kiss another girl. A stupid ass freshman named Marian Carter, who is a whore and already has a boyfriend! I was MAD, then I realized how much I love him :\ I also told Marian to back the fuck off because I was going to work things out with him. She's a liar, she didn't stay away.
So last Monday (12/13), Harrison realized that he still loved me and wanted me. I know it's true, he's very honest. He feels terrible about what he did and everything. So the next day he asked me out again (: My friends are disappointed in me, but I LOVE HIM. And I understand why he did it...that does not mean what he did is okay, but I understand. We spent Wednesday and Thursday together, and I think our relationship will be a lot better now (: I love him so much, I never want to lose him.

Also, a big snow/ice storm came Thursday...no schooooool since! So now I'm happily on my Christmas Break. Woot! And I'm finally getting a cell phone for Christmas. Hellllll yes.

December 2, 2010

3 months with Harrison :)

But sadly, the day's mood was dampened, as my cat TJ passed away at noon yesterday :( The vet believed he had cancer. It's really depressing :(

I made a little tribute for him. Blogger is a dumbfuck and never lets me upload, so I had to put it on youtube, but dumbfuck youtube cut out the music. Ughh. The song was Into The West by Annie Lennox (so...play it!)

November 12, 2010

(I left alot of stuff out in my last post.)

I moved into a new house!
Last month my parents told me they were getting a divorce (they've been separated since I was in 1st grade though.) Alot of shit went down because my dad invited his girlfriend over and my mom went crazy. But that's over with now that we've moved elsewhere.
I chose to live with my mom and it's my second night here. We're still getting everything unpacked and organized. I still need to put my posters and such onto my bedroom walls. As of now, they are naked D:
Also, we've got a new kitten :3 We've been taking care of him like a real baby. He doesn't have an official name yet. He's so adorable.

November 8, 2010

2 months with Harrison! Ahh.
Today I got "the good" high with him. So high O.O Omggg. I still am a bit. I remember totally tripping out and being like WTFFF and forgetting where I was at. It was so strange. Then I felt as if I were a cloud. It was interesting. Hmm. But I do prefer being sober.

I'm in such a chill mood. Hazahh! Samantha is mad at me because of something stupid. I don;t feel like explaining. I cannot focus right now. BUT OMGG, HARRY POTTER COMES OUT NEXT WEEK!!! WHOOOAAA.

October 4, 2010

I've been with Harrison for a over a month now :DD
Hmm, I've got kind of alot to say...where should I start? Firstly, he smokes weed, occasionally. This month he's started smoking it again (but just this month.) I must say, I don't like him smoking it, not one bit. I try to stay open minded about it and be understanding, but it's hard. I HATE when he's how and how he acts when he's high. I can't stand it.
Now here is when the hypocrite in me comes in: I smoked weed for the first time last Saturday with him. Out of curiosity. I don't see how enjoyable it is...it wasn't. It was awful. Yeah, it got me "high", but not the good high. It made me very mean and I said very rude stuff to Harrison, I even pushed him away a few times when he tried to hug me and such (I did apologize numerous times once I felt better.) I didn't want anyone touching or talking to me while I was on it. It made me VERY tired. I just wanted to sleep. I never got the munchies either; it made food repulsing to me actually. I remember when the high kicked in, I felt like my brain got punched o.O Then I remember that there was like a circle/magnifying glass effect on the trees (we were outside when we did it), my eyes became blurred and I started seeing double. Also, once we were in the house, the floor started moving. I remember just starting as stuff for a long time, and time felt slow yet fast. Saturday feels like a dream...

ANYWHO! This Wednesday I'm probably going to his house again. I want to attempt to smoke some weed again. Blah :l Oh, another thing when he's high, he'll do stuff without thinking. Like last night he started going off on my guy friend. It was out of pure jealousy. But he really needs to calm down. Gah, I love him so much though.

OMG, I bought my homecoming dress...I LOVE IT!! Here's a pic (ignore my dirty mirror lol.)

September 12, 2010

Can I just say....

Life is being absolutely great to me right now. :D
Even years are definitely the best. I've got this superstition about even/odd things (even = good, odd = bad). Also, I've got "good" months, which are Late September to early February. I believe the rest of this year will be GREAT.

School, for once, is fantastic!! And I've got Harrison <3

September 1, 2010

Harrison and I have been dating for 2 days now :)
He's so amazing. He's even going to write a song for me.

I'm really lucky <3

August 26, 2010

Today was the first day of school. Meh. :( I'm sick of it already. I miss my summer vacation. I guess I'll talk about my classes for this semester.

1. English. I have 2 friends in this class, so that's cool. There's alot of stupid people in there though. But I think I'll survive this one.

2. Algebra. No friends in this one :( There's 2 girls that I don't like in there, but aslong as they don't bother me, it's fine. One of my friends from elementary school is in there though, I'll have to befriend him again to make this class bearable lol.

(Lunch. Is awesome!)

3. Cosmetology. My favorite!! Basically all my friends are in there! Buuut, of course, there are some bitches in there, already making comments about us. But it's whatever.

4. Gym. Ughhh. I have 1 friend in there. This class is (slightly) better than my last class though. Me and my friend are trying to get out of that class though. This class worries me the most. What if my friend gets switched, but not me? (or vice versa?) And what if when I change that class, my whole schedule gets screwed?

I've already made the decision that I absolutely don't care what happens to my 2nd semester...JUST DON'T MESS UP MY 1ST!! I just really, really, really, hope I get the class that I want instead of gym. I want to have Biology with my 3 other friends. Pleaseee.


And this makes my days a little better (: There's this guy named Harrison (I think I mentioned him before..) he really like me, and I like him too, and he talks to my other friend about me (not bad, like he tries to figure out when to ask me out and such.) I hear he's going to ask me out September 1st, soooo xD BUT, I'm superstitious about odd & even number, so he'll have to ask me out on an even day. Wooh.

August 21, 2010

My swelling has finally went down and I can close my mouth. I havn't been eating..like at all. Just liquid stuff for 2 weeks now. But this is kind of good...I'm 5 lbs away from my goal (which I gave up on) :D I've lost 10 lbs since I've had my teeth out.

I got my new schedule for school. I'm mad because I didn't get french or small animal care II. Instead, they gave me guitar class. EW. I didn't even sign up for that because there are douche bags in there. 1 semester seems great though, once I get my schedule changed. I want to change my 4th block from PE to biology so I can be in my friends' class.
Oh, and something that sucks ass is my ex-bff is in 2 of my class. Fucking great, right? My one friend ignores me when she's around, so I'm going to have some days where I get pissed off & emo. But whatever, alot of my other friends are in that class that I can hang out with.

August 8, 2010

Very swollen. This has been awful and uncomfortable. Just now my mouth started bleeding again, not bad, but still. I'm scared. It didn't bleed at all yesterday. God. I just really want this to all stop. Especially the swelling.



First pic was the 1st day, when bleeding was worst. 2nd pic is with gauze in my mouth, but I still pretty much look like that without it in my mouth.

August 6, 2010

Well. Just done with the surgery. My mouth is full of gauze, my tongue/lips/chin/cheeks are NUMB. I constantly have to goto the bathroom to spit (no, not actually spitting, but you know what i mean) blood out of my mouth. Annnnd, the pain meds are wearing off :( Especially on my top left one. I have to change my gauze in a minute. Ugh.

Well, gotta go get more blood out of my mouth. Did I mention the taste in my mouth is TERRIBLE??? ew.

August 5, 2010

Tomorrow is my surgery and I is ascareded. :( Here are my fears:

-Not waking up. I know I will wake up, but the thought is still there.
-Choking. Particularly on the gauze. If they have the little strings that come out of my mouth, I'll be ok.
-Not being able to breathe.
-Too much swelling. (which relates to not being able to breathe.)
-Creepy numbness. Lol. I don't like being numb. Being so makes me go into a....
-PANIC ATTACK.

Ughhh. But the good thing is, I most likely won't remember anything and I'll be crazy, so I shouldn't be worrying about those things at that moment. But still...

Boo. I'm sleepy, and my thing is at 7am or something. :(

July 28, 2010

OH SNAP DIGGITY!!

I went to the dentist today. I have to get all my wisdom teeth taken out on August 6th. AHHH. I saw the x-ray and my wisdom teeth are JACKED UP daaaayum. They are so crooked and shizz. I'm gonna see if I can keep an x-ray, and I'm definintly keeping my wisdom teeth. Woot.
I'd like to record myself after the surgery, because the meds fuck you up. But idk.

Wooo, August 6th.

July 26, 2010

SOME FAIR PICS.




















July 25, 2010

Yeees! Went to the fair today! I went with Samantha and hung out with her boyfriend and our friend John. Then sometimes these two chicks (who are engaged, soo cute :) hung out with us. Then later my friends Kendra and Catherine hung out with us. Wooot!

The only ride that got me a little sick was the swing ride. You should know which one it is, its pretty popular. It's the one where you sit on a swing and then it spins you in a circle. Thank god the sickness only lasted a little while, and I didn't throw up!!
Woo, then I got a.....Decary?? It's like a slushie kind of...but mine was Fruit Punch. It was yummeh :D And I got to keep the cool cup it came in.
I was mad because one of my favorite rides, the Tilt-A-Whirl, WAS NOT THERE!! AHHHH!
I got on the ferris wheel with Samantha. It was old, rusty, and made cracking noises. Samantha started freaking out, then I freaked out. On top of that, we were the last ones to be let out. So to calm down, we sang Fall Out Boy songs as we were stopped on the very top of the ride lol.
And omg, I got a tan! It's not a big difference, but it's still a tan. I think I may be sun burnt on my chest though, and possibly my upper arms. They are red, but no peeling or pain...yet.

I'll post pictures of me and my friends later. But here is the rides we rode. I have to post links because I can't find any on photobucket.

Catch 'N Air
http://www.batesamusement.com/images/catchnair.jpg

The Rainbow
http://www.huvipuisto.net/huvipuis/lintsi/big_rainbow.jpg

The Cliff Hanger
http://www.century21shows.com/i/ride_cliff_hanger.jpg

The Sizzler (this one looks really fast, but it's not.)
http://www.californiacarnival.com/images/rides/sizzler.jpg

The swing ride. (the one I was on wasn't this big.)
http://www.domainofdeath3.com/images/tripreports/morris4h08/m4h08_yoyo.jpg

And of course, the ferris wheel.

July 20, 2010

Well it's fair time again and I'm dying to go. My friends are being really stupid, as usual, when it comes to the fair. I can't go into detail, because I don't know who reads my blog or not...

But yeah. Fuck it. >:[

July 14, 2010

Runescape...my obsession has come back. This time, I bought a membership.
Oh, how I feel like a complete dork. Samantha and her boyfriend are on there too, and I've been hanging out with them on there haha. I'm not aloooone in this obsession.
Usually I go through "stages" of playing Runescape. I'll play for like 2 weeks, then stop for like 5 months to a year.

Right now, I'm overwhelmed by the membership advantages. Omfg. So much to do in 30 days. Right now I'm working on getting enough money to buy the red Ele outfit. <33 I've got like 88,000 coins and my goal is to get to 150,000. The outfit costs a total of about 104,000. I kill like a million chickens and sell their feathers. I can get 15,000 coins for 1,000 feathers. Woot.


Oh, and I got a kitten from a quest about some chick named Gertrude. ^_^ Photobucket

July 10, 2010

Boo I'm soo bored.
Right now I'm at Samantha's uncle's cabin with her sister. No adults, woot. Her and her sister are house watching because their uncle is away. Everyone is asleep and I'm bored as hell. I even tried reading Twilight D: Oh and tomorrow (or shall I say later today) their mom is supposedly going to take us to the movies to see...Eclipse. Fuck me sideways :/ I'd much rather see Toy Story 3 n_n

Oh and my dieting/exercising.....has been pretty bad these past few days. Since I've been here, I havn't been able to exercise nor eat healthily :(( I dread stepping onto the scale. And what sucks is my weigh-in is on Sunday, which is when I'm coming home. I don't think I will post my weight that day. I'm going to spend a day or 2 exercising crazily, then I'll weigh myself. Gawd. I'm kind of pissed with myself now that I think of it. The day I came here I was 150.8 lbs. Almost in the 140's!! Now I'm so scared at how much weight I have possibly gained while here. I hope I'm the same weight, or atleast gained 1 lb. I'll puke if I'm back to 155 >:[

Hmm...what else to talk about? UGH I DON'T KNOW. I'm so bored. I need to go find something else to do...

July 6, 2010

This is lovely :D (**pause music at the bottom of the page**)


Ahh, I wish I was as confident with my body as she is to her's.

July 5, 2010

Weightloss Week 3

I forgot to update yesterday. Yesterday I was 150 (today I'm 151, but fluctuation is normal.)
Oh, and now I'm going to start measuring myself. Losing on my thighs is my biggest goal. I need to lose about 4 inches on them. :O

Thigh: Left - 23 inches, Right - 23 1/2 inches
Waist: 34 1/2 inches
Hip: 36 inches
(Those are the only things I'm concerned about ^^)

My ideal measurements (according to my height) should be:
Thigh: 20 inches
Hip: 33 inches
Waist: 27 inches

June 28, 2010

Weightloss Week 2

Boo. Our cable box broke, so now we only have basic cable and none of the On Demand stuff, so I havn't been able to do those exercises. But I've been on my exercise bike ALOT and I'm still eating well.

Since last week I've lost 3 lbs, possibly 4. My scale is idiotic sometimes. It either says I'm 151, 150, or in the middle of the two. (since my TOM, time of month, stopped I went back to my real weight which was 154. therefore losing 3 puts me at 151)

By next week, I my goal is to weigh 148, which was my lowest when I last lost weight back in 2007/2008. Eeek x]

June 21, 2010

Weight Loss Week 1 - Beginning

Alright, my blog is going to turn into my weight loss journal. I'm still going to write about other stuff, but I'm going to include weight loss too. My blog is going to get all personal too, so if you're immature & childish, get out. :)

Right now I weigh 157 lbs. I'm fluctuating really bad atm, mostly because it's my time of the month. But before it started, I was 155.
The exercises I'm doing now are the Long Lean Legs, 10 minutes Buns & Thigh Workout (or something like that..), 10 Pound Slimdown: Core, 20 sit ups, and 10 minutes on my exercise bike, then somedays I'll walk 1 mile.

As for eating. I'm kind of crash dieting :P

Oh well. I hope to lose 5 lbs by next week, and my period should be over by then so hopefully I can get a more accurate weigh-in.

June 18, 2010

Oh lord. Finally got off my ass and worked out...for an hour! And I definintly feel the burn, but it's all good! I'm not done yet. I'm waiting for my dad to wake up so we can go walk a mile.
Here's my current exercise routine:

I use these work out videos On Demand (Sports & Fitness > Exercise TV.) First I do the 12 minute Long Lean Legs Advanced (in Most Popular category.) This one is really good. You'll be doing alot of lunges, but oh my gosh, they really work.
Next I goto 10-30 Minutes > 20 Minute Workouts > 10 Pound Slimdown: CORE. This one is intense and I kind of slacked off throughout it lol. But there is this one exercise in it where you're on your back and your arms & legs are up in the air and you have to use your upperbody quickly go up and down (don't be a perv xD I forgot the term they used.) Anyways, it got my "abs" so good, holy crap. I was like AHHHHH. Literally. o.O
After that I did the Long Lean Legs workout again.
There is another 10 Pound Slimdown lower body version. I think I'll try that one tomorrow. Maybe I will alternate the 2 (while still doing the LLLA.)

So yeah! I wanna see results now! And my daddy is up so I'm going to go walking. :D

June 17, 2010

Let's talk about tattoos!
I am definintly going to get some one day. Here's what I'm thinking, atm.

1) I want stars on the back of my right shoulder. I don't want them to be colored.
2) A butterfly! (or two...or three....) I'm not sure where it, or they, will go. I was thinking possibly on my inner ankle or my lower stomach..or both. Hah.
3) The Deathly Hallows symbol, from Harry Potter. I HAVE to have something to show my love for Harry Potter lol. I'm thinking about putting this one on my inner left wrist. Or on my finger, which brings me to my next tattoos.
4) Getting a lightning bolt, star, heart, peace sign, and heart-o-gram on each of my fingers on my left hand. If I were to use the Deathly Hallows symbol, I would replace the heart with it. These tattoos are questionable. I kind of want to keep my hands/fingers tattoo free.

I believe that's all at the moment.

& Omg, I finally got the teen pregnancy hack to work on Sims 3 xD My family is so chaotic on there. I made an adult mom, teen daughter, kid daughter (now teen), toddler son(now kid.) I made the teen get preggo and she had a boy (now toddler.) Now the mom is pregnant. It's a crowded house! And I figured out a way to customize maternity clothes! Here's how if your interested:
Before your sim starts showing, go and plan her outfit. You need to make her wear the clothes that she would wear for maternity. Aka the sweatpants & the layered jacket or layered shirt with long sleeves, or the longish dress. Customize those the way you want them to look. This works with all the clothes types (everyday, athletic, swimwear, etc.) Just make sure you use the clothes that would be used for maternity. Save the outfit(s) and then when the music plays and it zooms in on your sim, she should stay in the clothes you just customized.

June 15, 2010


It's time for a dork post!!
First off, I just woke up and its 9:52PM, which means I'll be up all night probably playing Sims 3. Dear lawd...
Anywho,


Here's my sim ^^


And here's my sim after she traveled the Catacombs in the mausoleum. lol.



dis is my new fave picture of me. wahaha.

June 13, 2010

Today is the beginning of my weight loss. Woohoo!

Samantha and I played Sims 3 for 58359406760 years. Damn. And my mom's friend gave us 1GB of memory for our computer, so now I can keep playing it. Haha. I am a dork.

Oh, and this stupid fucker named Zack is all on my ass for some lovin. -_- I want to punch hi in his face. He's always like YOUR SO BEAUTIFUL AND SEXY, SOO SEXY YOUR TONGUE IS SEXY YOU ARE PERFECT......O.O Leave me alone. And he's still with his girlfriend.

BOYS SUCK.

June 10, 2010

Court was outrageously easy! It was like, 4 minutes and my attorney did all the talking. It was simple and unstressful, haha.

Oh...SCHOOLS OUT BABY!! WOOT! Time to start dieting, but first I'm eating my last fatty food...a crunchwrap supreme. :')
In a while we're going to Marlene's house in West VA w/ Samantha, if she gets to come. We'll play Sims 3 2/3 until we die :O

June 5, 2010

I'll keep this short and sweet. Billy is a lying, manipulative, little bastard. And I'm proud to say I'm over his sorry ass. :) And it feels great! I sent him a message on myspace and chewed him the fuck out. Then I blocked him from replying back, so I know that drove him crazy XD

Argh, court Monday. I'll survive. Then school let's out on Thursday, WOOHOO!! This summer I'm going to work VERY hard to lose weight. I'm already cutting down on eating, for 3 days now. I've just got to get around to the exercising...

May 29, 2010

Woooo, life be good atm. :P

I took some new pics todayy. Here's a few.

Yurp. AND STARTING TODAY I SHALL BEGIN MY DIET!
Bleh, but now I shall go and sleep.
OHH WAIT. I'm getting 1GB of memory for my computer, therefore I can finally play Sims 3 easily. :DD

May 26, 2010

Sometimes, you've just got to write shit down. This is inspired by my ex, and it has yet to have a title. :P

I cannot sleep
I lie awake
As I wonder
And I think
*
Was I stupid? Was I too stupid for you?
Or maybe the outisde only mattered, according to you.
Did I not meet your expectations?
Do you know how badly I wanted to say 3 words, without any hesitation?
Did you really care, or just feed me lies?
Do you know that I cried?
*
Can't you be honest? Don't put on a show.
You're cocky and arrogant, but I still like you, you know.
You are a boy, but did you forget?
Yeah I'm a girl but I'm not your toy, you stupid git!
*
Use me and throw me away,
How many more times will you do that to someone one day?
Why do you lead someone on and not catch them when they fall?
Grow up and decide what you want.
You're better than this, but too blind to see, that you hurt others,
Including me.
*
It is midnight and I've got to sleep,
I can't think of anything that rhymes with sleep...well I can but that wouldn't make any sense.
So I'll just say,
Is this reall the ending, or just the beginning?
But I won't wait forever,
And I know I can do so much better.
*
*
Oh and now that I'm single, dumb desperate boys are on my ass again. Goddammit, I only want Billy.

May 22, 2010

Billy and I have broken up now. But it's ok now. We're still on good terms.
But now I have a new interest....a guy named Harrison. My friend said we would be really good for eachother. He just broke up with his gf (which is also my other friend..o.-) I have something to look forward to again :D
She says he's honest & loving, and really talented. He plays guitar (etc) and sings. He sounds lovely, and he looks kind of like Brendon Urie. Lol. We'll see how this goes...

May 21, 2010

So everything has been fine with me and Billy until this evening. He said he missed me alot because we don't get to hang out much (it's only been 5 days..sheesh.) Then he told me we should wait until next school year to date...but I don't even know. There's more to it than this. It's complicated and stressful and I'm all emotional. I keep crying and we havn't even officially broken up... I don't want us to..because I like...love him. :/
I hope things work out tomorrow when I get to talk to him again.

Right now, I want chocolate and my friends :S Omfg, just saying that has made me cry again.

May 17, 2010

Billy and I started dating yesterday...and pissed off someone greatly. But I'm working things out now.
I also got my first kiss today, hahaaa xD

May 15, 2010

Lmfao, I had my baby. I shall name it....Sir William Bacon-Cosby. Yes, yess... Now I'm going to go add another baby, I'll just keep adding them up on the side panel. All you peoplez will be like WTF?? when I've got 20 of them there. xD
The day I went to court was to only sign papers, the real date is June 7th. :P But I havn't been missing any school so I'm doing well.
Omfg, I'm so fed up with people. No one wants me and Billy to have any contact with eachother. Like, fucking everyone is getting into our business! Everyone is feuding with eachother FOR NO REASON. Leave us alone and deal with your own lives!! Godammit.

Pshhhh. Anyways, I'm going with my friend Bethany to my other friend's b-day party this evening. It should be fun, hahaaa xD

May 2, 2010

Lol, my baybehh be coming this Friday xD
God, tomorrow I'm going to court. I'm started to get a bit nervous. I WILL SURVIVE, I WILLLL. I'm going to keep telling myself that they deal with this all the time, I'm not the only person, and it could be alot worse.
I just really hope I don't have to goto Alternative School or have to do community service. And I PROMISE not to miss anymore school if I can get out of those 2 consequences.

My ex Dominick wants to get back together. DAMN YOU. I can't deal with all this guy shit. And the other guy named Billy (which I really like) is trying to get more serious. And then I've got stupid John up on me wanting some love. GO AWAY. Dammit.

Omfg, my dad misplaced/possibly threw away my favorite necklace. Aka, my Tom Necklace. It's a lucky necklace, I swear!! I have GOT to find it before tomorrow. If I don't, I'll be devastated :(

April 23, 2010

Lmfao. 14 more days until I have my baby xD I've concluded, I'm just going to keep adding babies in the side panel. I'm the next Nadya Suleman :P
I'm in an MCR mood. I want to watch Life On The Murder Scene. Ugh. That dvd upsets me though, because I miss them the way they were back then. I may watch it tomorrow instead. Bleh.
Oh and that stalker Billy. Yesterday he left to goto Norfolk VA to do some kind of thing related to school for a few days, and I realized....I miss him. :l

Ew. I disgust myself.

April 10, 2010

I CAN DO WHATEVER I WANT. Stop trying to fucking control me. I can make my own decisions! Stop being negative. Stop trying to predict my future. YOU DON'T KNOW FUCKING SHIT!!!! It's my damn life and my damn business, NOT YOUR'S. Keep your ignorant opinions to yourself and let me live my life. Stop bitching about drama, because you can't stay away from it!

I'm really annoyed at the moment.

April 7, 2010

Woo! LOTS to talk about.


Firstly, I dyed my hair...too much. It's really pretty now though, it's a nice light brunette. But the process was BLEH! Right, so first I lightened my hair with this stuff called Super Blonde. It smelled awful. My friend helped me put it in. When I washed it out, my hair was bright orange! So I waited an hour or so then dyed my hair black. EW. I hate black hair on me. So the next day I bought some Loreal stuff from Sally's. It takes the color from your hair. So I used that for my black hair. It worked....but it fried my hair. I cried for like 20 minutes straight because I thought it would fall out. I used some Dove damage conditioner and it's not better.

Secondly, I have to goto truancy court because I've missed alot of school. I'm going to talk with my attendance person at school tomorrow to find out more details. I'm not that afraid or anything. I definintly don't want to go through with it. There is a possibility that it might dismissed if I goto school on time and not miss anymore days. I'll definintly try.

Thirdly (is that a word?), this boy is trying to get with me. His name is Billy. He's been with alot of my friends already....including my ex-friend xD I don't know what to make of him. Gosh, alot of crazy guys want you once you get into high school...

FOURTHLY (ok, i'm sure that's not a word..), We got a new car! It's red. It'll be the car that I'll start driving in XD My old car would've been embarrassing to drive to school in. This one is all new and nice. It even has a CD player, haha.

I believe that's all. here's 2 pics of my hair before & after:
2nd picture: my hair isn't that bright, it just looks like that because of the pic's effects.

April 3, 2010

I'm doing pretty well with my dieting. Last I checked, I lost 5 lbs. Ahh. I'm also on my Spring Break...we only get 2 days off of school (Friday & Monday.)

It's been so warm outside. Right now, I'm like roasting because my house is so hot...and I have the fan on :( *sizzles*
And omg, I wonder what my old url for this blog was? It wasn't always 'tastetherainbowx', I think it might've been ErikeTheInsane, or something like that. Hmm...

I've gotten back into watching LA Ink :DD Yay! To bad the season is almost over..I think there's like 3 more episodes. Boo.

March 28, 2010

Tomorrow I will begin dieting. Like, severe crash dieting. Up until I reach my goal weight. I'm going try and post each day on this blog to help me out and keep record of how I'm doing. I want to lose....I want to lose 30+ lbs.

Boo-yah.

March 11, 2010

I'm 15!!! My birthday was March 9th x]

February 19, 2010

My new classes are ok, so far :P

1st Block - Language Arts: My least favorite class (people wise) My ex is in there...he sits right in front of me and its weird and awkward :( Ugh.
2nd Block - Algebra: My teacher is annoying. He is a Mr. Fentress (annoying teacher I had in 5th grade) I don't mind the people in the class...
3rd Block - Art: Yay!! I love that class. It's quiet and peaceful in there. And I don't feel as intimidated as I use to, because alot of people can't draw and it makes me feel better to know that I'm not the worst drawer in there lol.
Lunch: AMAZING!! ALL OF MY FRIENDS ARE THERE EXCEPT FOR 1!! I was so fucking happy!!
4th Block - Earth Science: I love it :] It's pretty quiet in there also.


Ehh, I've got to goto school in a little bit XP I wish I could just skip my first two blocks. Ahh :) That'd be awesome. But I'd rather get my least favorite classes done with first. Ah hayl, I wish we had a delay.

February 10, 2010

And I'm single! And I'm so glad....

I broke up with him yesterday. I was unhappy and felt ignored. I just really hate having a boyfriend right now, it makes me so unhappy! I'm a very optimistic person, but when I'm in a relationship I'm very pessimistic. Hmm...


Also, I still havn't gone back to school. There's already no school tomorrow and if there's no school on Friday, then this would be the equivalent of my Christmas Break...2 weeks.

February 6, 2010

I gotz a boyfriend!
Dominick 2-5-10 ^.^

February 5, 2010

Help me. Now there is another guy on me, his name is Jesse. I don't like him because he's got a bad reputation with girls. He's flirting with me and I don't know how to turn him down, because I really like Dominick yet we're not dating.
2010 really wants me to get a boyfriend this year....


&&&& We had no school this week and probably won't have in this next week. It snowed...hard. It's still snowing. There's like 57238907689430 inches of snow outside plus all that other wintery goodness.

February 1, 2010

There was no school today because another apocolyptic snowstorm came. I hope there will be no school tomorrow too x] I'm also sick, I think it's a sinus infection, but I'll be going to the doctor soon to make sure. Bleh...I talk like Miley Cyrus :( I can't miss the first day we go back to school though, because I'm starting a new semester. I hope my friends are in my classes, especially lunch!

Alright, so in my last post I was talking about all of my guy issues. Things have improved :)
We'll start with Boy 2 aka John. I finally got him to realize I don't love him and I hooked him up with my friend Morgan xD She hates him, but he loves and things she loves him too. He still bothers me, but now he's like "does morgan like me????? tell i like her!! what does she think of me???? what should i say to her???" It's all a mess :/
Boy 3 aka Dominick, the one I like :]] Last Thursday I found out he likes me too and we've been talking to eachother. I'm so happy. He told me he's waiting for the right time to ask me out. Hehehe!


That's all for now.

January 21, 2010

What's happened since my last post? Alot...ish. Lot's of boy issues! Last weekend was the most crazy weekend ever. Long story short:
Boy 1 is all up on me because I'm his rebound girl. He's a dumbass who thinks he can get with any girl he wants to, anytime he wants to. But that didn't last long, he got back with his gf, after leading me and my friend on. I told his ass off.
Boy 2...help me. He's so annoying, he won't leave me alone. He's all like "UR BEAUTIFUL. DO YOU LIKE ME LIKE I LIKE YOU? WANT TO GO OUT THIS WEEKEND????" LEAVE ME ALOOOOONE! But I don't want to be mean to him so I'm still talking with him T.T
Boy 3, I love him :] But its complicated. Only time will tell.
Boy 4-ish, god dammit...go away! He's like "hey, when u on? i want 2 c u this weekend." He's a crazy redneck gangster...
So yeah. I feel like a hoe, especially last weekend. That's not how it is though...


Today we got out of school at 11:20 because of "winter weather." I'm being hopeful that they'll delay or close for tomorrow x]

January 15, 2010

Jocelyn Wildenstein Pictures, Images and Photos
This is why I'll never get plastic surgery. Sheesh.

January 14, 2010

SRC was nice actually! I was the most sane person there...and that's saying something. && omg, there's no school Monday!

I want to help the Hatians, but I'm to stupid to know what to do. I guess I'll go buy 600 bottles of water and try to get it to them. Yup...

January 13, 2010

I've got SRC tomorrow, which is in-school dentention. Why? Because I was late to school. o.0 I don't even know where the SRC room is, so my crazy guidance counselor is going to show me where it is in the morning. I hope there's not alot of people in there...and I hope there's not alot of trouble makers (but that would defeat the purpose of SRC.)

We have to sit in that room all day doing work. Gawd. My butt is going to be numb.

January 3, 2010

Today's topic: Justin Beiber.

1) His voice is annoying and he sounds like a 9 year old (sometimes a 9 year old girl.)
2) He's ugly. Why does people think he's hot? I'll never know...honestly I will never fucking know.
3) His songs are so obvious. There's enough cheesey love songs out there, no need for more.

Justin Beiber, please go away.

January 2, 2010

Oh lawd, it's 2010. ITS GOING TO BE A GREAT YEAR! Why, you ask? Because its an even numbered year and I'm very superstitious about even and odd numbers. Even numbers are better than odd numbers. Even years are always better for me, odd years suck ass.

My friend gave me My Sims for nintendo ds. I'm quite addicted to it :D I'm trying to figure out how to design my own clothes....I'm so close....I can almost taste it. Yeah, Spongebob moment.